Dr. Eric Egozi MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've been going to Dr Egozi for at least ten years...I have always been extremely happy with all of his procedures. I feel at my age ( 66) I have never felt and looked better. I would highly recommend his services....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
A Doctor who listens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Egozi is the most honest, sincere and patient surgeon I have ever met. He actually listens to you and tells you what to realistically expect. Although from my experience with him, it's usually better than what he said. Which is an added bonus... His staff is hands down the "Best" Sincerely Mr.s Cooper
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
The ONLY plastic surgeon to see for a breast augmentation!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Egozi and am more than satisfied with my results! Dr. Egozi and his staff are caring and made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr. Egozi and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great Doctor, Dr. Egozi answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. He made me feel very comfortable. His office staff was also very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2010
Talented and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 5 breast surgeries prior to meeting Dr. Egozi. Let me tell you he is incredibly talented and gifted. He made me feel like a woman again. Not only was he able to make my breasts look normal again but made them look beautifull. My friends are jealous. I am thankfull every day I look in the mirror and try on new clothes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent. He amswered all of my questions and I had seen 3 other plastc surgeons prior to him. He did my breast surgery and I LOVE THEM. He's GREAT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Egozi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.