ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Egozi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Egozi?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Egozi?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

I've been going to Dr Egozi for at least ten years...I have always been extremely happy with all of his procedures. I feel at my age ( 66) I have never felt and looked better. I would highly recommend his services....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

A Doctor who listens

Dr. Egozi is the most honest, sincere and patient surgeon I have ever met. He actually listens to you and tells you what to realistically expect. Although from my experience with him, it's usually better than what he said. Which is an added bonus... His staff is hands down the "Best" Sincerely Mr.s Cooper

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

The ONLY plastic surgeon to see for a breast augmentation!

I received a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Egozi and am more than satisfied with my results! Dr. Egozi and his staff are caring and made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr. Egozi and staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

What a great Doctor, Dr. Egozi answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. He made me feel very comfortable. His office staff was also very friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

Talented and caring

I had 5 breast surgeries prior to meeting Dr. Egozi. Let me tell you he is incredibly talented and gifted. He made me feel like a woman again. Not only was he able to make my breasts look normal again but made them look beautifull. My friends are jealous. I am thankfull every day I look in the mirror and try on new clothes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2008

Excellent. He amswered all of my questions and I had seen 3 other plastc surgeons prior to him. He did my breast surgery and I LOVE THEM. He's GREAT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Egozi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. David Shapiro

    Dr. David Shapiro

    General Surgery

    Clearwater, FL 0.26 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    48
  • Dr. Jerry Margolin

    Dr. Jerry Margolin

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Clearwater, FL 0.90 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    50
  • Dr. Myron Wheat Jr

    Dr. Myron Wheat Jr

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Clearwater, FL 0.96 mi

    62