The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Egozi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Egozi?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

I've been going to Dr Egozi for at least ten years...I have always been extremely happy with all of his procedures. I feel at my age ( 66) I have never felt and looked better. I would highly recommend his services....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor who listens

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Dr. Egozi is the most honest, sincere and patient surgeon I have ever met. He actually listens to you and tells you what to realistically expect. Although from my experience with him, it's usually better than what he said. Which is an added bonus... His staff is hands down the "Best" Sincerely Mr.s Cooper

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The ONLY plastic surgeon to see for a breast augmentation!

Posted on January 7th, 2011

I received a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Egozi and am more than satisfied with my results! Dr. Egozi and his staff are caring and made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr. Egozi and staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2010

What a great Doctor, Dr. Egozi answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. He made me feel very comfortable. His office staff was also very friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talented and caring

Posted on January 17th, 2010

I had 5 breast surgeries prior to meeting Dr. Egozi. Let me tell you he is incredibly talented and gifted. He made me feel like a woman again. Not only was he able to make my breasts look normal again but made them look beautifull. My friends are jealous. I am thankfull every day I look in the mirror and try on new clothes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2008

Excellent. He amswered all of my questions and I had seen 3 other plastc surgeons prior to him. He did my breast surgery and I LOVE THEM. He's GREAT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Egozi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.