Dr. Eric Eichhorn MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Money caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor I've seen. He doesn't care about patients it's all about the money for him. Would never recommend. He also put me on unnecessary medications that my other cardiologist is trying to take me off of. His office staff is just as bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Dr. Eichhorn is our family cardiologist.He takes care of my mother, my husband and myself. I highly recommend this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eichhorn is a knowledgeable doctor. He doesn't do unnecessary tests. But if he orders a test, he is available to discuss the results of the test just after the test is done. He changes blood pressure medications to find right one for you if you have side effects.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
A Welcomed Relief!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honest, straightforward & thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Very professional and friendly staff. Takes the time to listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
K.C. from the colony
I think Dr. Eichhorn is best doctor in our state bar nun always explains what needs to be fixed I feel like I can talk to him and he pays attention to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Eichhorn when I was in pretty bad shape. The cardiologists that I had been with thought they had done all they could to help. Within a short time I started to improve under Dr. Eichhorn's care and a team of other doctors that he brought in to help with my care. He is very thorough in his assessment and care. I refer anyone I know with cardiology issues to him. I'm so grateful to him for saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2009
mr
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very privileged to have Eric and his partnership as my doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Eichhorn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.