ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Eichhorn Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Eichhorn?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Money caring doctor

Worst doctor I've seen. He doesn't care about patients it's all about the money for him. Would never recommend. He also put me on unnecessary medications that my other cardiologist is trying to take me off of. His office staff is just as bad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Dr. Eichhorn is our family cardiologist.He takes care of my mother, my husband and myself. I highly recommend this doctor

Dr. Eichhorn is a knowledgeable doctor. He doesn't do unnecessary tests. But if he orders a test, he is available to discuss the results of the test just after the test is done. He changes blood pressure medications to find right one for you if you have side effects.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

A Welcomed Relief!

Honest, straightforward & thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. Takes the time to listen

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

K.C. from the colony

I think Dr. Eichhorn is best doctor in our state bar nun always explains what needs to be fixed I feel like I can talk to him and he pays attention to my concerns.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Eichhorn when I was in pretty bad shape. The cardiologists that I had been with thought they had done all they could to help. Within a short time I started to improve under Dr. Eichhorn's care and a team of other doctors that he brought in to help with my care. He is very thorough in his assessment and care. I refer anyone I know with cardiology issues to him. I'm so grateful to him for saving my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

mr

Very privileged to have Eric and his partnership as my doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Eichhorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Francis Hill

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Steven Seidenfeld

    Dr. Steven Seidenfeld

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Tri Nguyen

    Dr. Tri Nguyen

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19