ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Eskioglu Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Eskioglu?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

in 2007 after a full blown stroke, he placed stents in my blocked neck arteries for a full recovery. He is one of the highest talented surgeons I know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

He saved my life! I will be forever grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

LINDA

DR E IS THE SOLE REASON MY BROTHER IS ALIVE TODAY. HE IS THE GREATEST. NOW THAT MY BROTHER HAS MOVED BACK TO MICHIGAN, I HOPE TO FIND OUT WHERE DR E IS GOING WHEN HE LEAVES LEE MEMORIAL.....WE MAY NEED TO CALL ON HIM AGAIN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Compression fracture - Bck

Dr. E is my hero!!!! I sustained a broken back and with his ability to perform one of the most up to date procedures, which few doctors in the country do..I was repaired under local anesthesia and able to return home the day after surgery at Health Park in Fort Myers. God Bless him. He and his entire staff were always compassionate and professional and always concerned about my comfort. Brillant and God sent!

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

The Greatest!!!

I had a brian aneurysm coiled.Dr.E and his staff are very kind & patient. They take the time to fully explain everything in terms you can understand so you can make an informed decision. Although I have moved away from the Fort Myers area I still return to Dr.E for my follow up angiograms. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my brain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Dr.E is a caring brilliant surgeon.I have bee seen by 3 neuro surgeons.dr. E. presented the best option.I am trusting him with my life and rest assured he can perform this dificult surgery.Dr.e works hand in hand with all his staff,from his brilliant PA Katty to his ICU nurses,you are always their priority.he treats families with care and respects their questions,and answers them.5 star Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Dr Eskioglu is the best endovascular neurosurgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

Highly Recommend Dr. E.

Family member had a cavernous malformation which Dr. E. was able to diagnose and surgically remove. It was wonderful to find a doctor that could speak to a patient in a way that was easy to understand and comprehend (we had visited 5 previously!). All of the risks associated with the surgery were explained. With the information we received from Dr. Eskioglu and his assistant Katie, we were completely confident in having them perform the surgery. The surgery was a success.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Eskioglu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Adam Back

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Anthony Kwon

    Dr. Anthony Kwon

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Neurological Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (73)
    17
  • Dr. Samuel Borsellino

    Dr. Samuel Borsellino

    Neurological Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (45)
    18