Dr. Eric Eskioglu MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
in 2007 after a full blown stroke, he placed stents in my blocked neck arteries for a full recovery. He is one of the highest talented surgeons I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life! I will be forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
LINDA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR E IS THE SOLE REASON MY BROTHER IS ALIVE TODAY. HE IS THE GREATEST. NOW THAT MY BROTHER HAS MOVED BACK TO MICHIGAN, I HOPE TO FIND OUT WHERE DR E IS GOING WHEN HE LEAVES LEE MEMORIAL.....WE MAY NEED TO CALL ON HIM AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Compression fracture - Bck
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. E is my hero!!!! I sustained a broken back and with his ability to perform one of the most up to date procedures, which few doctors in the country do..I was repaired under local anesthesia and able to return home the day after surgery at Health Park in Fort Myers. God Bless him. He and his entire staff were always compassionate and professional and always concerned about my comfort. Brillant and God sent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
The Greatest!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a brian aneurysm coiled.Dr.E and his staff are very kind & patient. They take the time to fully explain everything in terms you can understand so you can make an informed decision. Although I have moved away from the Fort Myers area I still return to Dr.E for my follow up angiograms. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my brain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.E is a caring brilliant surgeon.I have bee seen by 3 neuro surgeons.dr. E. presented the best option.I am trusting him with my life and rest assured he can perform this dificult surgery.Dr.e works hand in hand with all his staff,from his brilliant PA Katty to his ICU nurses,you are always their priority.he treats families with care and respects their questions,and answers them.5 star Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eskioglu is the best endovascular neurosurgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2008
Highly Recommend Dr. E.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Family member had a cavernous malformation which Dr. E. was able to diagnose and surgically remove. It was wonderful to find a doctor that could speak to a patient in a way that was easy to understand and comprehend (we had visited 5 previously!). All of the risks associated with the surgery were explained. With the information we received from Dr. Eskioglu and his assistant Katie, we were completely confident in having them perform the surgery. The surgery was a success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Eskioglu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brunswick, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Correnti

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wesley Faunce

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Kaufman

39 years experience

3.4 of 5