The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Fernandez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Fernandez?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Fernandez?

Ratings and Reviews

80 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 80 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

The Best Doctor in Internal Medicine.. I wouldnt go anywhere else!

He is an amazing doctor. He is professional so I know he is trustworthy and also personable like family/friend which helps me feel comfortable seeing him even when im ill. I followed him from Facey where he used to practice over to Lakeside because when it comes to something as personal as health I wouldn't want to go to anyone other than Dr Fernandez. I am extremely grateful to have a doctor as caring as him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

He is the best doctor I have ever had. He can be hard to contact, this is mostly because he spends extra time with patients. When I am trying to get him on the phone I hate it, but when I go in for an appointment I appreciate it. I was having suicidal thoughts I tried to reach out to my therapist. When I couldn't reach them, I reached out to Dr. Fernandez. After telling the staff my situation, I was able to get a hold of him really fast. Not only did he help me find the right medication, he helped me manage it much better than my therapist. There is no one I trust more than Dr. Fernandez, I trust him more than my own parents.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Great doctor, really cares about his patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

By far the the most amazing, compassionate and diligent doctors I have ever seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

A really good doctor and an excellent diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

His staff was excellent and he was awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Best Dr EVER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Excellent Internist, Great Staff

Most compassionate doctor who really listens. Bright and thorough. Great helpful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

I followed Dr. Fernandez over from Facey medical. Outstanding and caring family doctor. Great staff and office. Sorry Facey you really drop the ball letting him go to Lakeside.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

The Best Doctor I Have Ever Had!

Dr. Fernandez has been my doctor for almost a decade; I have followed him to three different medical facilities, and I would follow him almost anywhere because he is a true healer!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Dr. Fernandez is an asset to the medical community. He is kind, patient and very caring towards his patients. I was one of the many that were lucky enough to have him as a Dr. for many years atFacey.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Dr.Fernandez is the Best doctor that I've ever had.You can't find anyone as professional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Fernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.

  • Dr. Clement Kim

    Dr. Clement Kim

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Valencia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Rafid Kouz

    Dr. Rafid Kouz

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Valencia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Dilip Anmangandla

    Dr. Dilip Anmangandla

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Hospitalist

    Valencia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8