Dr. Eric Fernandez MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Valencia, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

79 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
The Best Doctor in Internal Medicine.. I wouldnt go anywhere else!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing doctor. He is professional so I know he is trustworthy and also personable like family/friend which helps me feel comfortable seeing him even when im ill. I followed him from Facey where he used to practice over to Lakeside because when it comes to something as personal as health I wouldn't want to go to anyone other than Dr Fernandez. I am extremely grateful to have a doctor as caring as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor I have ever had. He can be hard to contact, this is mostly because he spends extra time with patients. When I am trying to get him on the phone I hate it, but when I go in for an appointment I appreciate it. I was having suicidal thoughts I tried to reach out to my therapist. When I couldn't reach them, I reached out to Dr. Fernandez. After telling the staff my situation, I was able to get a hold of him really fast. Not only did he help me find the right medication, he helped me manage it much better than my therapist. There is no one I trust more than Dr. Fernandez, I trust him more than my own parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, really cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the the most amazing, compassionate and diligent doctors I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A really good doctor and an excellent diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff was excellent and he was awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr EVER

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Excellent Internist, Great Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most compassionate doctor who really listens. Bright and thorough. Great helpful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I followed Dr. Fernandez over from Facey medical. Outstanding and caring family doctor. Great staff and office. Sorry Facey you really drop the ball letting him go to Lakeside.

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
The Best Doctor I Have Ever Had!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fernandez has been my doctor for almost a decade; I have followed him to three different medical facilities, and I would follow him almost anywhere because he is a true healer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fernandez is an asset to the medical community. He is kind, patient and very caring towards his patients. I was one of the many that were lucky enough to have him as a Dr. for many years atFacey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Fernandez is the Best doctor that I've ever had.You can't find anyone as professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Fernandez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.