ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Fier Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Fier?


41 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Dr. Fier is amazing with our daughter and has helped us more than words can say. He believes in the natural approach when possible and if medication is needed he is very cautious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Best doctor to be found

Love this man! He has saved our family! Thank you for all of your efforts Dr. Fier. You really know children. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Wonderful and Holistic Healer

Dr. Fier is unlike most of the psychiatrists out there. He is truly invested in understanding me as a WHOLE person, not just in fixing my symptoms. He doesn't run to medicate me every time I'm hitting a rough spot. He always presents me with a wide range of options, which often include non-medication choices. He knows a lot about herbal and naturopathic treatments, and seems extremely comfortable with Complementary Medicine approaches. He has made a huge difference in my life. I thank God, every day, for sending me someone who invests the time and energy into understanding me as more than just a diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

The most wonderful doctor for any child

Dr. Fier has made our lives better by tending to our son with special needs. He is the most caring, loving, and personal doctor I've ever met and we have been through a lot. I recommend Dr. Eric Fier to anyone looking for a psychiatrist that will treat you with the ut-most respect and care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Dr. Fier is the most caring and compassionate psychiatrist out there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

The Best in the ATL

Dr. Fier literally gives his life to his patients. You feel how much he cares in everything he says and does. There is nothing I can't ask him and nothing I can't say. He understands me and accepts me and makes me feel like I am the single most important patient he treats. He has made a huge difference in my life and makes me want to help others like he has helped me. He always knows how to make me laugh, even when I feel like crap. I can't thank him enough for being just the kind of doctor he is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

knows exactly what to do

I have hade many difficult situations in my life and he helps me through all of them. He is a lmost like a psychologist and psychiatrist combined. He knows what he is doing and can sense how a person is feeling and always asks the right questions. Have reccommended him many times.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Quatro-mom

A really amazing doctor -- one of the few ive seen that is truly compassionate, caring, spiritual. didnt just run to medicate me -- thought really carefully about where i was coming from and what i was dealing with and made sure not to miss a single detail. answered all my questions -- even my emails. i felt like i had my own personal physician just for me. treated me like i was his most important patient. couldn't have made this journey w/o him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Fier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Raghuarm Kolanu

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Rosita Shivdat-Nanhoe

    Neurology

    Stockbridge, GA 0.12 mi

    3.1
    (24)
    23
  • Dr. Mark Harris

    Neurology

    Stockbridge, GA 0.12 mi

    3.4
    (39)
    31