Dr. Eric Francke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and the entire staff is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Very professional, and he listens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
BEWARE
Easy Appointment
I would say be very careful, and if workmans comp sends you here ask for a different Dr. I have waited very long to be seen even being on time. I was told to have the dr explain my diagnosis and this dr told me to find a new Dr. He has no compassion for certain pts. He wants to keep your medical open so he can be paid but he does not have your interest at heart. On the other hand his medical assistant is very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Compared to other local offices - It's like nigh and day
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having experienced the big ortho machines of two other local offices, I was keenly impressed with Pinnacle's staff and Dr Francke. Easy to schedule, worked hard to make things smooth and easy, the nurses were superbly intelligent, the doctor as patient and answered all my questions, and offered informative diagnosis and prognosis. I FELT LIKE A PERSON, not a number or another tick in the money machine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
VERY DISAPPOINTED
Wait time
60 minutes
I'm very leery about Dr. Francke and Pinnacle. I did not see him until an hour after I arrived for my appointment, on time. After going over my test results, He started speaking very quickly (like a car salesman)while trying to convince me to have major surgery, without offering a holistic alternative or suggesting I obtain a second opinion before making a decision. I will be doing both, and I will be dropping Dr. Francke. Don't use this guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Satisfied patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did an excellent job in treating my back pain without surgery. I really felt he had my best interests in mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous staff. Not late to appointment. Well trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Fully explained the risks and benefits to me for all types of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clearly explained all options and the chances of making my pain better with different treatments. Very thorough and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2010
I would think twice before going to this doctor.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being rescheduled 3 weeks in a row while waiting to see if I need surgery, I have decided I have to go to another docter. Very difficult to get an appointment that is kept by him. Also very slow to refill prescriptions leaving me in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Francke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Slutzky

38 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Donald E Fowler

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Matthew B Jaffe

be the first to rate this Doctor