ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Freeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Freeman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Rude, unprofessional, and condescending

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Dr. Freeman is very rude, unprofessional, and downright hateful. I've never been more insulted by a supposed professional in my life! If you want a doctor to talk down to you and treat you like nothing he's your guy! His staff was friendly, but he is awful! I hope he changes his attitude because he is not in the profession to be this hateful.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Grandmother

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Be prepared to wait along time here, at least 1 to 2 hours, before you see the doctor. Theirs only 2 doctors and their trying to see 5 to 7 patients within half an hour time frame. And the waiting area you have the sick kids in with the well kids.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overbooked appointments

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

not happy

Posted on January 11th, 2014

my son had lab results showing him boderline diabetic, and for three days i have been trying to find out for 3 days how to feed him but no one seems to be able to help me, Until now I was fairly happy with the service, except for the the lunch break from 12-1, and when we arrived to an appt at 12.55 and we had to stand outside in the rain, since they have to leave the door locked, typically you are asked to arrive to appts 15 mins early so they either need to push back the first after lunch break or unlock the door and allow patients to wait in the lobby. I will not recommend this practice to anyone

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Wiggins- Yates

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Dr. Freeman has left this practice and is now in the business for his self. I have followed Dr. Freeman from Capital Peds to his own practice now called Old Dominion. There is no doctor like him we thank God we have him and we hope he continues to bless Dr. Freeman and his caring staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extraordinary

Posted on March 11th, 2010

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful! Easy to talk to. Great with Children, He always addresses the children directly. This Practice does an extraordinary job of caring for children with Asthma and other Pulmonary issues! Great Practice. I will miss them! Sorry to be leaving VA...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE IS AWESOME

Posted on February 4th, 2010

He is caring, compassionate, and a understanding doctor that I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Chesterfield, VA.