Dr. Eric Fu MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Anaheim, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
Walking, talking QUACK!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before trusting this man with your life, DO A BACKGROUND CHECK ON HIM!!! Too many people have suffered unnecessarily, because of his lies of what he (claims) that he is "certified" to practice, in Medicine!He has no regard for human life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Best Surgeon Ever
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went with my mother to her appointment to treat her cancer and from the moment he introduced himself, I knew he was going to take great care of my mother. She is now 5 years out and free of cancer and my family cannot fully express our gratitude to Dr. Fu for his great skill and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
compassionate and amazing
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so scared when I was sent to Dr Fu for treatment of my breast cancer. What an amazing man; from the first consultation through the operation and folow up, he made sure that I received the absolute best in care. He even stopped by during my chemotherapy to check in on me. I highly recommend him and would send family, friends, anyone to him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
love Dr. Fu!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fu is awesome. He has done excellent work on my family and friends. I will definitely go to him should I ever need surgery (God forbid!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fu is an excellent doctor. He is patient and caring, taking the time to answer all my seemingly trivial questions. He is skilled and follow-up was excellent. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Is this the same guy
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, incredibly thorough care, great follow up. I have already referred many friends and family to Dr. Fu.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Fu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.