ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Fu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Fu?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

Walking, talking QUACK!

Before trusting this man with your life, DO A BACKGROUND CHECK ON HIM!!! Too many people have suffered unnecessarily, because of his lies of what he (claims) that he is "certified" to practice, in Medicine!He has no regard for human life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Best Surgeon Ever

I went with my mother to her appointment to treat her cancer and from the moment he introduced himself, I knew he was going to take great care of my mother. She is now 5 years out and free of cancer and my family cannot fully express our gratitude to Dr. Fu for his great skill and compassion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

compassionate and amazing

I was so scared when I was sent to Dr Fu for treatment of my breast cancer. What an amazing man; from the first consultation through the operation and folow up, he made sure that I received the absolute best in care. He even stopped by during my chemotherapy to check in on me. I highly recommend him and would send family, friends, anyone to him without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

love Dr. Fu!

Dr. Fu is awesome. He has done excellent work on my family and friends. I will definitely go to him should I ever need surgery (God forbid!)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Dr. Fu is an excellent doctor. He is patient and caring, taking the time to answer all my seemingly trivial questions. He is skilled and follow-up was excellent. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Is this the same guy

Excellent bedside manner, incredibly thorough care, great follow up. I have already referred many friends and family to Dr. Fu.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Fu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorba Linda, CA.

  • Dr. Barbara Justice

    General Surgery, Psychiatry

    Yorba Linda, CA 0.82 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. Shahrooz Kelishadi

    Dr. Shahrooz Kelishadi

    Plastic Surgery, Residency, General Surgery

    Yorba Linda, CA 1.65 mi

    4.3
    (12)
  • Dr. Nichole Meissner

    Dr. Nichole Meissner

    General Surgery

    Placentia, CA 1.73 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    10