The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Futscher Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Futscher?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Wonderful Doctor! Staff not so great

My family has been patients of the doctor for many years. He is wonderful! His staff however, has gone downhill. For something as simple and medication refills it has taken over a month for them to complete a form to get the medicne. They are enough to make me change doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Carrie L.

I travel 5 hours to remain a patient of Dr. Futschers. I appreciate the time he spends with me at every appointment and I certainly appreciate his office staff all working together to accommodate my out of town needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2011

staff non smiling and robotic...doctor the same. no compassion for patient. too quick to send you to the knife weilders. bad experience. sure he is a technically great doctor but you have to like robots.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Like a Used Car Sale

Unimpressed with physician who tried to sell me on his services even after I explained that I had my own physician. Spent little time diagnosing. Office is unimpressive and Staff was sick while I was there.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2008

Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Futscher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Jane Ensey

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Loren Lasater

    Dr. Loren Lasater

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Priya Philip

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    19