Dr. Eric Johnson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
shows concern even for things that I am not concerned with such as my lab work always able to see me even on short notice pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Dr. Johnson has been my doctor for 39 years, he is good, sometimes you might have to wait a few minutes to see him but it 's worth it because when are in the exam room you have his compete attention and not treated like livestock to rushe out of the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful DR been going to him for 25yrs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Office Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was outstanding as usual. Believe we have the best family practice there is. May be biased, have been his patient for over 30 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring thoughtful He has been my Dr. for over years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
First Visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my PCP retired this year,I called to get an appointment with my Family Practice in Ft.Mill and they said it would be three weeks out.Well ,I was sick now.They even have walk-in hours every morning and they told me i would have to have an appt. for that too.So,my sister suggested Dr. Johnson and I had an appointment with him in less than a week.I was so pleased with him.He covered every aspect of any current and past problems.He ordered blood work which had not been done in well over a year.Needless to say I am happy that they took me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE MOST MEMORABLE PART OF MY VISIT IS THAT I CAME HOME WITH HOPE. DUE TO THE FACT THAT DR.JOHNSON ADDRESSED WITH ME, NOT JUST MEDS AND THEIR SIDE AFFECTS, BUT ALSO, SEVERAL 0F MY SYSTEMS AND MY BODY AS A WHOLE. HE CHANGED THE DOSE OF A MED I AM ON CHRONICALLY WITH EXPLANATIONS AND DESIRED EXPECTED OUTCOME. THIS HAS NOT OCCURED SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THE USE OF THESE 2 MEDS BACK IN 2000, ALTHOUGH AS A REGISTERED NURSE AND A RESPONSIBLE ADULT WOMAN, I HAVE PARTICIPATED AS DIRECTED BY ALL OF THE DIFFERANT MDS I HAVE ALLOWED IN MY LIFE. DR. JOHNSON HAS A SPECIAL WAY OF SHARING HIS THOUGHTS ON HIS PLAN OF CARE WITH EXCELLANT EXPLANATIONS. DR. JOHNSON INCLUDES ME AND TAKES TIME WITH ME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS I MAY HAVE. MY CONFIDENCE IN HUMANITY HAS BEEN RESTORED. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH, DR. JOHNSON AND GOD BLESS YOU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson will go above and beyond to help you in solving your medical needs. I will never look for another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Best Family Physician In Rock Hill
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is one if the best physicians that I have seen. I work in the medical field and have work with many physicians and he is one of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

Doctor

Dr. William Jackson

36 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Fulmer

32 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Sick

24 years experience

4.4 of 5