ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Johnson?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

shows concern even for things that I am not concerned with such as my lab work always able to see me even on short notice pleasant

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Dr. Johnson has been my doctor for 39 years, he is good, sometimes you might have to wait a few minutes to see him but it 's worth it because when are in the exam room you have his compete attention and not treated like livestock to rushe out of the room.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Wonderful DR been going to him for 25yrs

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

visit

Posted on June 4th, 2015

satisfied

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Visit

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Everything was outstanding as usual. Believe we have the best family practice there is. May be biased, have been his patient for over 30 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Caring thoughtful He has been my Dr. for over years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Visit

Posted on November 20th, 2013

After my PCP retired this year,I called to get an appointment with my Family Practice in Ft.Mill and they said it would be three weeks out.Well ,I was sick now.They even have walk-in hours every morning and they told me i would have to have an appt. for that too.So,my sister suggested Dr. Johnson and I had an appointment with him in less than a week.I was so pleased with him.He covered every aspect of any current and past problems.He ordered blood work which had not been done in well over a year.Needless to say I am happy that they took me as a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2013

THE MOST MEMORABLE PART OF MY VISIT IS THAT I CAME HOME WITH HOPE. DUE TO THE FACT THAT DR.JOHNSON ADDRESSED WITH ME, NOT JUST MEDS AND THEIR SIDE AFFECTS, BUT ALSO, SEVERAL 0F MY SYSTEMS AND MY BODY AS A WHOLE. HE CHANGED THE DOSE OF A MED I AM ON CHRONICALLY WITH EXPLANATIONS AND DESIRED EXPECTED OUTCOME. THIS HAS NOT OCCURED SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THE USE OF THESE 2 MEDS BACK IN 2000, ALTHOUGH AS A REGISTERED NURSE AND A RESPONSIBLE ADULT WOMAN, I HAVE PARTICIPATED AS DIRECTED BY ALL OF THE DIFFERANT MDS I HAVE ALLOWED IN MY LIFE. DR. JOHNSON HAS A SPECIAL WAY OF SHARING HIS THOUGHTS ON HIS PLAN OF CARE WITH EXCELLANT EXPLANATIONS. DR. JOHNSON INCLUDES ME AND TAKES TIME WITH ME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS I MAY HAVE. MY CONFIDENCE IN HUMANITY HAS BEEN RESTORED. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH, DR. JOHNSON AND GOD BLESS YOU.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on August 10th, 2011

Dr. Johnson will go above and beyond to help you in solving your medical needs. I will never look for another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Physician In Rock Hill

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Dr. Johnson is one if the best physicians that I have seen. I work in the medical field and have work with many physicians and he is one of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Great family physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.