ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Smith Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Smith?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

He takes time to listen to your concerns and questions. He and his staff are very helpful and friendly. I have never had a long wait time. I highly recommend him and his staff. Wonderful people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Not happy

This doctor is happy to simply review lab results and prescribe meds. Quickly refers to specialists for anything beyond basic. Does not follow up or f ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Still recovering from his mistakes

This doctor missed TWO very serious diagnoses which could have cost my life. His negligence has cost me pain, suffering, anxiety, 3 hospital stays and more to come. He is now, of course, my FORMER doctor. Poor communicator. Poor listening skills. Condescending manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Always pleasant, always explains everything in plain English and definitely makes it patient centered care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Great listener and excellent problem solving skills. Explains complex health issues in plain English.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Ledge, MI.

  • Dr. Timothy Izzo

    Dr. Timothy Izzo

    Family Medicine

    Grand Ledge, MI 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Timothy Spedoske

    Dr. Timothy Spedoske

    Family Medicine

    Grand Ledge, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Peter Miller

    Dr. Peter Miller

    Family Medicine

    Grand Ledge, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    11