Dr. Renae Gage MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr Gage one night in the ER. Dr Gage was so thorough that I wish she could be my primary doctor, can't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
E.R. Visit w/Mom
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mom came in w/dizziness and intermittent vision problems (immediately referred from clinic). Dr. Gage was wonderful: compassionate, patient, addressed questions readily. Mom had had a stroke, and Dr. Gage managed a timely transfer to Abbott-Northwestern for additional tests; much appreciation for such affective (and effective) treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Very informative and calming
Dr Gage was great. We were with our son who has chronic pain and has been dealing with it for over 9 years. Dr Gage gave us good information and talked with us about ways to go forward with our son's treatments. She was very relaxed and put us at ease about what we are needing to do for future success with our son. We highly recommend her and this facility for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gage saw my 3 yr old son in the ER and was fantastic. Her bedside manor put him at ease and she gave me very thorough information regarding his condition. Thank you Dr. Gage!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
great service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great, was very prompt, courteous and intelligent, did not talk down to you regardless of the question, AWESOME unlike your Coburns urgent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly rude after I asked for the alternate surgery that he recommend. He acted as if I was I offended him by even mentioning it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
fzb
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him! He LISTENS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gage is a wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Not the best
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant, uncaring, and rude. I won't be back, ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I would have serious reservations using Eric as anything outside of just routine medical advice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Renae Gage, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Prior Lake, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Francis Razidlo

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Paul Stahler

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elmer Calica

1.0 of 5