ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renae Gage Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renae Gage?


25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

I met Dr Gage one night in the ER. Dr Gage was so thorough that I wish she could be my primary doctor, can't.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

E.R. Visit w/Mom

Mom came in w/dizziness and intermittent vision problems (immediately referred from clinic). Dr. Gage was wonderful: compassionate, patient, addressed questions readily. Mom had had a stroke, and Dr. Gage managed a timely transfer to Abbott-Northwestern for additional tests; much appreciation for such affective (and effective) treatment!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Very informative and calming

Dr Gage was great. We were with our son who has chronic pain and has been dealing with it for over 9 years. Dr Gage gave us good information and talked with us about ways to go forward with our son's treatments. She was very relaxed and put us at ease about what we are needing to do for future success with our son. We highly recommend her and this facility for treatment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Very Good

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Dr. Gage saw my 3 yr old son in the ER and was fantastic. Her bedside manor put him at ease and she gave me very thorough information regarding his condition. Thank you Dr. Gage!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

great service

great, was very prompt, courteous and intelligent, did not talk down to you regardless of the question, AWESOME unlike your Coburns urgent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Incredibly rude after I asked for the alternate surgery that he recommend. He acted as if I was I offended him by even mentioning it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

fzb

Love him! He LISTENS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Dr. Gage is a wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Not the best

Arrogant, uncaring, and rude. I won't be back, ever.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

I would have serious reservations using Eric as anything outside of just routine medical advice

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renae Gage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prior Lake, MN.

  • Dr. Francis Razidlo

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    New Prague, MN 3.86 mi

    36
  • Dr. Paul Stahler

    Emergency Medicine

    Prior Lake, MN 4.82 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Nicole Ulrich

    Dr. Nicole Ulrich

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Prior Lake, MN 6.75 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7