ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Glasofer Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Glasofer?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Good dr but LONG wait

Dr glasofer is a very nice and knowledgeable man. He certainly helped me with my allergies and I can breathe again! However, the wait time at his office is HORRIBLE! I know all offices get backed up but man this place is brutal. Waited over an hour for my first visit and currently going on 70 minutes as I type this review for my second visit.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

awful

impossible to get appointments. when you get one 2 months in advance they cancel anyway. then re-schedule for 2 months later again, then....he's not worth the wait. go see someone else.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

excellent, skilled, caring doctor & staff.

Been a patient for several years and have consistently found if I call with a health problem, I am seen ASAP. The care, time spent, treatments are all done regardless of length of time--a life saver in some emergencies. This is a rare physician in today's healthcare system.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Dr. Glasofer is an amazing doctor! He diagnosed me, my sister, and my brother with asthma and treated us in the 80s. Now I take my daughter to him, and he diagnosed her with asthma when no one else was willing to take that leap because of her age. He is very caring and compassionate and spends as much time as needed to solve the problem you're having. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Glasofer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Magee Defelice

    Dr. Magee Defelice

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Kurt Miceli

    Dr. Kurt Miceli

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Cuckoo Choudhary

    Dr. Cuckoo Choudhary

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    25