ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Goldstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Goldstein?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Goldstein?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

This doctor has been with both our son and daughter since they were born (my son is now 7 and daughter is now 3). He is a very professional and warm. Not an alarmist at all. I wish my husband and I would be able to find a primary doctor like Dr. Goldstein for us. He is not just excellent for your everyday check-ups or runny noses. We recently had a scary situation where my son was in the hospital. He was available and on our side throughout. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. If you are looking for a new Pediatrician, I guarantee you will never want to switch again if you try him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Best pediatrician ever!!

Excellent doctor and Stephanie is amazing! Dr. Goldstein was my son's first doctor. Now we've moved to another state and cannot find a pediatrician that is as awesome as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Dr. Goldstein is an amazing pediatrician

Dr. Goldstein is my son's pediatrician and he is THE BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

Best doctor

Dr. Goldstein is the best doctor! My kids and I love him! He is respectful, very kind, and friendly! So happy we switched to Kid Care Pediatrics, it was the best decision we ever made!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

We love Dr Goldstein

Dr Eric Goldstein has treated my daughter since Birth. He left PHCLI to open his own practice. HE is the most gentle, caring, smartest concerned Dr. my family has ever come across. You will fall in love with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

The kindest pediatrician on Long Island

We were thrilled to find out that Dr. Goldstein had opened up his own practice as we were devastated when he left the other practice he had worked at where we had met him. Dr. Goldstein has the gentlest approach with children, plus takes parents seriously and does not minimize parents' concerns. My kids adore him as well. This is the best doctor and we are so happy that he works close to us, though he is worth travelling for!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

wonderful doctor

Dr. Goldstein is a wonderful physician. He has an amazing bedside manner and answers all your questions. He is extremely respectful, and truly cares for his patients. My children love him. I feel confortable knowing that my children's are under the care of such a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

My children and I really liked Dr goldstein and now he has left the practice--we r searching for him---worth following

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Amazing doctor

Dr Goldstein IS ONE OF THE BEST.aMAZING BEDSIDE MANNER.HE IS SO CARING, WARM AND SHOWS GENUINE RESPECT FOR EVERYONE. hE IS A PLEASURE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville Centre, NY.

  • Dr. Danielle Baldwin

    Pediatrics

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.30 mi

  • Dr. Gayle Milton

    Pediatrics

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.44 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    31
  • Dr. Alan Salem

    Dr. Alan Salem

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.44 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    29