Dr. Eric Goldstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has been with both our son and daughter since they were born (my son is now 7 and daughter is now 3). He is a very professional and warm. Not an alarmist at all. I wish my husband and I would be able to find a primary doctor like Dr. Goldstein for us. He is not just excellent for your everyday check-ups or runny noses. We recently had a scary situation where my son was in the hospital. He was available and on our side throughout. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. If you are looking for a new Pediatrician, I guarantee you will never want to switch again if you try him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Best pediatrician ever!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and Stephanie is amazing! Dr. Goldstein was my son's first doctor. Now we've moved to another state and cannot find a pediatrician that is as awesome as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Dr. Goldstein is an amazing pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstein is my son's pediatrician and he is THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstein is the best doctor! My kids and I love him! He is respectful, very kind, and friendly! So happy we switched to Kid Care Pediatrics, it was the best decision we ever made!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
We love Dr Goldstein
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eric Goldstein has treated my daughter since Birth. He left PHCLI to open his own practice. HE is the most gentle, caring, smartest concerned Dr. my family has ever come across. You will fall in love with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
The kindest pediatrician on Long Island
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were thrilled to find out that Dr. Goldstein had opened up his own practice as we were devastated when he left the other practice he had worked at where we had met him. Dr. Goldstein has the gentlest approach with children, plus takes parents seriously and does not minimize parents' concerns. My kids adore him as well. This is the best doctor and we are so happy that he works close to us, though he is worth travelling for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstein is a wonderful physician. He has an amazing bedside manner and answers all your questions. He is extremely respectful, and truly cares for his patients. My children love him. I feel confortable knowing that my children's are under the care of such a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children and I really liked Dr goldstein and now he has left the practice--we r searching for him---worth following
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Amazing doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldstein IS ONE OF THE BEST.aMAZING BEDSIDE MANNER.HE IS SO CARING, WARM AND SHOWS GENUINE RESPECT FOR EVERYONE. hE IS A PLEASURE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Goldstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville Centre, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Gayle Milton

30 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stewart Kaplan

40 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Sena

33 years experience

5.0 of 5