Dr. Eric Gordon MD, BA Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

71 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Literally forgot me
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Gordon to get a steroid shot in my knee. I was in the room for an hour before I stuck my head out to learn that I had been forgotten and he had left for lunch. As he is the only one who could give me the shot I was stuck waiting an additional 30 minutes for him to return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best thing ever happen to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Awesome ortho doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gordon is wonderful! Very prompt, courteous, informative. Listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Surgery went extremely well as well as the recovery. Would highly recommend him and would definitely use him in the future if the need arises. Terrific doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Meniscus repair
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gordan had an excellent bedside manner. He listened well , and had a kind a courteous disposition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Very thorough and concerned
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Gordon has been excellent in every way. He explained everything well, so I knew what to expect. And yesterday when I went to my physical therapist for the first time, she was VERY impressed by his report at the thorough way he had checked out all of the knee and took care of problems that had not shown up before that will save me pain later on. So I'm very thankful for Dr. Gordon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gordon and his staff are exceptional professionals. I would seek their medical assistant again. Their methods of follow up wonderful and easy. You know they are following your recovery at all times. If you have questions, they are there with an answer at the click of the mouse. Amazing results!!

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very impressed with Dr. Gordon and his staff. They have been very courteous and helpful throughout this whole process. I had no idea who to select as an orthopedic surgeon. I am very thankful to have found Dr. Gordon and his staff. The physical therapy staff is also incredible. I am well on my way to a full recovery. I appreciate all they have done to help me get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, extremely pleased. Would highly recommend.

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gordon is an excellent physician and surgeon. His staff and those at the surgery center are very courteous, caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gordon. Is a very. Good doctor. His bedside manner is kind and serious .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
took time and cared but had a very disagreeable nurse
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Gordon, MD, BA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.