Dr. Eric Gordon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best thing ever happen to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Awesome ortho doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gordon is wonderful! Very prompt, courteous, informative. Listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Surgery went extremely well as well as the recovery. Would highly recommend him and would definitely use him in the future if the need arises. Terrific doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Meniscus repair
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gordan had an excellent bedside manner. He listened well , and had a kind a courteous disposition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Very thorough and concerned
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Gordon has been excellent in every way. He explained everything well, so I knew what to expect. And yesterday when I went to my physical therapist for the first time, she was VERY impressed by his report at the thorough way he had checked out all of the knee and took care of problems that had not shown up before that will save me pain later on. So I'm very thankful for Dr. Gordon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gordon and his staff are exceptional professionals. I would seek their medical assistant again. Their methods of follow up wonderful and easy. You know they are following your recovery at all times. If you have questions, they are there with an answer at the click of the mouse. Amazing results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very impressed with Dr. Gordon and his staff. They have been very courteous and helpful throughout this whole process. I had no idea who to select as an orthopedic surgeon. I am very thankful to have found Dr. Gordon and his staff. The physical therapy staff is also incredible. I am well on my way to a full recovery. I appreciate all they have done to help me get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, extremely pleased. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gordon is an excellent physician and surgeon. His staff and those at the surgery center are very courteous, caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gordon. Is a very. Good doctor. His bedside manner is kind and serious .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
took time and cared but had a very disagreeable nurse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had a football injury last year to his shoulder. Initially we were referred to the Ortho Dr. that the High School team uses. Our experience with them was terrible. After extensive waiting on a call from this office to schedule my sons surgery, I chose to search for a Dr on my own. I'd had shoulder surgery in the past by another physician in this group so I called to make an appt for my son and was given one with Dr. Gordon. In our first appointment, he confirmed that surgery was needed and had it scheduled for the following week, before we left his office. Dr. Gordon was very thorough with us, explaining everything pre-op and post-op. One thing that will ALWAYS stick with me is after my sons surgery, Dr. Gordon came to the waiting room, sat down as if he were part of the family and had a lenghty conversation with all of us, answering every question and concern. He did an outstanding job with my son and he's been back on the football field and baseball field with no problems at all. Our Ortho needs will always lie with Dr. Gordon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I would not recommend anyone to dr gordon i found him to be very distance not having time to talk and explain things as a patient i would never go to him again..My insurance company had a difficult time getting needed information as did I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Gordon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Mccarthy

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ethan Schock

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Newbern

31 years experience

4.4 of 5