ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Gordon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Gordon?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Gordon?

Ratings and Reviews

71 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Showing 71 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Literally forgot me

I went to Dr. Gordon to get a steroid shot in my knee. I was in the room for an hour before I stuck my head out to learn that I had been forgotten and he had left for lunch. As he is the only one who could give me the shot I was stuck waiting an additional 30 minutes for him to return.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Best thing ever happen to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Awesome ortho doc!

Dr Gordon is wonderful! Very prompt, courteous, informative. Listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Surgery went extremely well as well as the recovery. Would highly recommend him and would definitely use him in the future if the need arises. Terrific doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Meniscus repair

Dr Gordan had an excellent bedside manner. He listened well , and had a kind a courteous disposition

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Very thorough and concerned

My experience with Dr. Gordon has been excellent in every way. He explained everything well, so I knew what to expect. And yesterday when I went to my physical therapist for the first time, she was VERY impressed by his report at the thorough way he had checked out all of the knee and took care of problems that had not shown up before that will save me pain later on. So I'm very thankful for Dr. Gordon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Dr. Gordon and his staff are exceptional professionals. I would seek their medical assistant again. Their methods of follow up wonderful and easy. You know they are following your recovery at all times. If you have questions, they are there with an answer at the click of the mouse. Amazing results!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

I have been very impressed with Dr. Gordon and his staff. They have been very courteous and helpful throughout this whole process. I had no idea who to select as an orthopedic surgeon. I am very thankful to have found Dr. Gordon and his staff. The physical therapy staff is also incredible. I am well on my way to a full recovery. I appreciate all they have done to help me get better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Excellent surgeon, extremely pleased. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Great

Dr. Gordon is an excellent physician and surgeon. His staff and those at the surgery center are very courteous, caring and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Dr Gordon. Is a very. Good doctor. His bedside manner is kind and serious .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

caring

took time and cared but had a very disagreeable nurse

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Kathryn Mccarthy

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    9
  • Dr. Ethan Schock

    Dr. Ethan Schock

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (75)
    21
  • Dr. Brian Norton

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    1