Eric Greenman MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Best in Class
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenman is a first class psychiatrist. I have been a patient of his for over 8 years and can not thank him enough for the transformation in my mood and general demeanor that he has facilitated. Dr. Greenman has a keen understanding of pharmaceuticals and their affect on patients; he is able to adjust dosage and treatment to maximize the outcome. Dr. Greenman also has a vast knowledge of other fields such as Business and Technology and has been a life coach and motivator for my career. His influence in this regard further exemplifies his agility and care for patients. Thanks for your hard work and care, Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Parent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor I have ever encountered in my life. And I'm married to one. My whole family loves this man. Especially the ones that don't see him. My family has had many ups and downs, Dr. Greenman has seen us successfully thru them. He's the greatest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Top in class
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greenman is extremely knowledgeable on a broad range of psychological disorders. I have been a patient of Dr Greenman for the past five plus years, despite living out of state for the majority of the time. Dr Greenman understands the unique issues related to delicate treatment of ADHD and other disorders. He has taken an active role in helping me try different combinations of medicine and vitamins to help me. Dr Greenman is a true professional and I have no doubt I am seeing one of the best specialists in the nation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Dr. Greenman is a brilliant pharmacologist and Psychiatrist. His office is run in an impeccably professional way. He is caring and easy to talk to. He is the whole package!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2008
Excellent diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenman is thorough, easy going, and intelligent. He had such a great rapport with my son and myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Eric Greenman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.