Dr. Eric Hartman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Port Huron, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hartman has been my Dr for many years and I couldn't be happier with him. He is the MOST kind, caring, considerate Dr I have ever met. His bedside manner is the best and he takes his time with each and every patient to explain things. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Doctor Hartman for years, I took my daughter for her 1st check-up when she was 16, she is now 28 and he is about to deliver her 2nd child. I have never met any doctor who has ever come close to his care, concern and genuine affection for his patients. Those who have him, will attest. WTG to Dr. Hartman all these years later your bedside manner is still top-notch!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
LOVE HIM!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hartman is an excellent dr. I had to switch middle of my 3rd pregnancy as my dr passed away. I was able to get an appt right on with my schedule from other appts. He is excellent..He delivered that baby and just recently delivered my 4th child in July..I agree with the other poster that its too bad there was not an awesome dr like him in every aspect of the medical world...it would be so much greater..I would recommend Hartman to anyone anyday with out hesitation..If we decide to have any more children..Hartman Will be my choice yet again...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hartman has been my Ob-gyn FOr 13 yrs. He is an amazing Dr.If there was a Dr like him in every field the medical community would be better off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Hartman delivered two of my childern he is a great doctor. Very understanding and cares about his patients. Their well being is his main concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Hartman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Huron, MI.