ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Hartman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 27
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hartman?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Dr Hartman has been my Dr for many years and I couldn't be happier with him. He is the MOST kind, caring, considerate Dr I have ever met. His bedside manner is the best and he takes his time with each and every patient to explain things. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is one of a kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2013

I have been with Doctor Hartman for years, I took my daughter for her 1st check-up when she was 16, she is now 28 and he is about to deliver her 2nd child. I have never met any doctor who has ever come close to his care, concern and genuine affection for his patients. Those who have him, will attest. WTG to Dr. Hartman all these years later your bedside manner is still top-notch!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HIM!

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Dr Hartman is an excellent dr. I had to switch middle of my 3rd pregnancy as my dr passed away. I was able to get an appt right on with my schedule from other appts. He is excellent..He delivered that baby and just recently delivered my 4th child in July..I agree with the other poster that its too bad there was not an awesome dr like him in every aspect of the medical world...it would be so much greater..I would recommend Hartman to anyone anyday with out hesitation..If we decide to have any more children..Hartman Will be my choice yet again...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Hartman has been my Ob-gyn FOr 13 yrs. He is an amazing Dr.If there was a Dr like him in every field the medical community would be better off.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr.Hartman delivered two of my childern he is a great doctor. Very understanding and cares about his patients. Their well being is his main concern.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Hartman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Huron, MI.