ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Hempel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hempel?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Bad Doctor

Dr. Hempel refused to see my wife, when she was 2 minutes late for her appointment. The receptionist was very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

A Wonderful Dr (kind and caring)
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

I think Dr. Hempels office is great! He is very caring and his staff is very warm and friendly and very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Dr. Hemple's office was comfortable and different from any other Dr's office I've ever been to. I went for weight loss after hearing so many success stories from my friends. Dr. Hemple took the time to listen to my concerns, answered all of my questions, and his staff was very warm and welcoming. I would recommend this office to anyone and am glad to be a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 19th, 2010

I found the front office staff to be cold. There seems to be a lack of follow up to be sure staff follows dr. orders for patient tests ect.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Hempel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sequim, WA.

  • Dr. Lisa Wu

    Family Medicine

    Sequim, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Allison Unthank

    Family Medicine

    Sequim, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Michael Crim

    Dr. Michael Crim

    Family Medicine

    Sequim, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    34