ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Hirsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hirsch?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

I like Dr. Hirsch's matter of fact approach

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr. Hirsch gave me the facts and worked with me to help relieve my hip pain. He got me on for an MRI within days of my visit, and if I need a hip replacement operation I feel I can trust him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Had a crushed left wrist that Dr. Hirsch repaired with a large titanium plate and many screws, I never thought it could be repaired. After the healing time and therapy I have full range of motion and no pain! Absolutely amazing! Keep me informed through every step and a lengthy follow up, treat me like gold!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good doc

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Arrogant, rude, argumentative, wouldn't give me pain meds after a total knee replacement, yelled at the nurses in front of me at the hospital, bedside manner is horrible, my knee is on crooked so I walk funny...........all in all I would not let him touch me again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fraud Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Would not let this man....so called Doctor operate on my dog.....let alone a human! Totally botched my husbands knee replacement. After 3 surgeries threw hands up and stated don't know what more I can do. A real surgeon operated and all is great now.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Dr. Hirsch is very courteous and sympathetic to your problem. He listens to the patient and and did an accurate diagnosis of my where my pain was coming from. I would recomment him to my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Please never use this dr. If he ever knew why he became a dr he has long forgotten the reasons.. Greed of money and clout may be distorting his profession. He never explained the first thing about my care. Basically lied about my progress.. Even other staff members tried to tell me about my care that he wouldn't. Sad to say u can't trust what care he will give you. Either he is a really bad dr or he is a really bad person

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

BEST OF THE BEST A TRUE DOCTOR FOR ALL THE RIGHT REASONS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lecanto, FL.