Dr. Eric Hisaka MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.Hisaka is easy to talk to, honest, down to earth and kind doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
great and honest doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hisaka is super honest and friendly, he takes his time on exam, explains all his findings and if you don't really need a procedure, he will not urge you to get it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Thank you Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor ! Took care of my Husband, Son, Daughter, and My self and Brother. Been seen him for a while and the rest of my family as well old school gives you the time of day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great DR & super funny =)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
MISLEADING AD ON HIS WEBSITE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Promises made but broken. He has to refer me to another doctor for his unfinished work. Because he did not perform like what he advertised on his website. He charges a fee for a work not accomplished. My hard earned money went down the drain not to mention the pain from the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Dr. Hisaka is FABULOUS!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to see Dr. Hisaka for a necklift and my lower eyes. He was extremely professional and caring. I had the surgery a week later and he did a fantastic job. I honestly can't say enough great things about him. I was so happy with the experience and with Dr. Hisaka that I have booked to go back for abdominal plasty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Kind, grounded & a good listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the highest recommendations on the level of courtesy, treatment, kindness, and patient connectedness (listening and easy to understand medical communication).My only complaint is the office is a bit difficult to find in a large medical complex. Even my GPS was confused so be sure and get exact directions from Debbie the receptionist. (She is very polite and helpful).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hisaka is a truly accomplished and gifted surgeon. Over the last 11 years, I have had breast implants, rhinoplasty, some sclerotherapy and Restylane, limited to my top lip. All procedures came out with a beautiful and natural look. He has taken wonderful care of me as a patient, and has always put safety first. The Feb. 16, 2011 comment prompted me to write this comment as I feel it is a misrepresentation of Dr. Hisaka. Obviously this person is entitled to their feeling, but think they should have elaborated on what was done, why they feel they needed revision, what there expectations were,etc. I would recommend Dr. Hisaka to anyone looking for overall excellence and very natural looking results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My procedure with Dr. Hisaka turned out very badly. Had to have his work completely revised. Avoid this plastic surgeon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Hisaka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pleasanton, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Holzer

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Steven Williams

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Pao

18 years experience

5.0 of 5