The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Hisaka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hisaka?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hisaka?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

DR.Hisaka is easy to talk to, honest, down to earth and kind doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

great and honest doctor.

Dr. Hisaka is super honest and friendly, he takes his time on exam, explains all his findings and if you don't really need a procedure, he will not urge you to get it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Thank you Doctor

Great Doctor ! Took care of my Husband, Son, Daughter, and My self and Brother. Been seen him for a while and the rest of my family as well old school gives you the time of day!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

He is a great DR & super funny =)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

MISLEADING AD ON HIS WEBSITE

Promises made but broken. He has to refer me to another doctor for his unfinished work. Because he did not perform like what he advertised on his website. He charges a fee for a work not accomplished. My hard earned money went down the drain not to mention the pain from the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Dr. Hisaka is FABULOUS!!!

I went in to see Dr. Hisaka for a necklift and my lower eyes. He was extremely professional and caring. I had the surgery a week later and he did a fantastic job. I honestly can't say enough great things about him. I was so happy with the experience and with Dr. Hisaka that I have booked to go back for abdominal plasty.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Kind, grounded & a good listener

Absolutely the highest recommendations on the level of courtesy, treatment, kindness, and patient connectedness (listening and easy to understand medical communication).My only complaint is the office is a bit difficult to find in a large medical complex. Even my GPS was confused so be sure and get exact directions from Debbie the receptionist. (She is very polite and helpful).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Dr Hisaka is a truly accomplished and gifted surgeon. Over the last 11 years, I have had breast implants, rhinoplasty, some sclerotherapy and Restylane, limited to my top lip. All procedures came out with a beautiful and natural look. He has taken wonderful care of me as a patient, and has always put safety first. The Feb. 16, 2011 comment prompted me to write this comment as I feel it is a misrepresentation of Dr. Hisaka. Obviously this person is entitled to their feeling, but think they should have elaborated on what was done, why they feel they needed revision, what there expectations were,etc. I would recommend Dr. Hisaka to anyone looking for overall excellence and very natural looking results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2011

My procedure with Dr. Hisaka turned out very badly. Had to have his work completely revised. Avoid this plastic surgeon!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Hisaka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasanton, CA.

  • Dr. Steven Williams

    Dr. Steven Williams

    Plastic Surgery

    Dublin, CA 3.29 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. John Paro

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dublin, CA 3.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Victoria Pao

    Plastic Surgery

    Pleasanton, CA 3.45 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19