ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Hofmeister Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hofmeister?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hofmeister?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Fantastic Surgeon

So glad I found him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

independent medical exam

Dr Hofmeister was awesome. What impress us the most was he had read all of the records of the past 3 yrs. Which has included neck, back, shoulder & arm. He answered all our questions & explained it, so you understood. He was very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Eric Hofmeister is a wonderful surgeon, he did all four of my hand surgeries and is a wonderful doctor,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

very good

AS A PATIENT, I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HIM PERFORMING MY SURGERIES BECAUSE HE WAS VERY CLEAR WITH ME ON EVERYTHING.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Overall, great experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

Very talented Surgeon

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Hofmeister is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Lenihan

    Dr. Michael Lenihan

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Kristopher Downing

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    9
  • Dr. Harbinder Chadha

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (25)
    26