Dr. Eric Hunkele MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Marietta, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eric is one of the kindest and best doctors we've been to. He's very knowledgeable and cares about his patients which is a hard combination to find. I can only hope I find a doctor half as good as him in Florida. We will miss him and his staff a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Great Family Doctor Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Eric is a great doc and takes his time to listen....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Rude and Arrogant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a rude person...the kind of person you want to stay away from..He was rude to my mother and rude to my sister. I am appalled at the fact that this guy wants to know your religion and what church you go to...these are question on the form you have to fill out when you go to his office....what does my religion have to do with my health care?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eric is so kind, my entire family sees him. I love how he spends all the time needed with each patient and he always wants to know how things are in your life(acheviments,work,family,ect). I would recomend him to anyone who wants a dr whom cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of Dr E. Hunkele for 6 or more years. We have always been able to be seen the same day we call (in emergency) and have always received excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Hunkele runs a tight ship! He is always punctual and courteous. He expects the same from his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Hunkele, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, OH.