ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Hunkele Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hunkele?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Great Doc

Dr Eric is one of the kindest and best doctors we've been to. He's very knowledgeable and cares about his patients which is a hard combination to find. I can only hope I find a doctor half as good as him in Florida. We will miss him and his staff a lot.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Great Family Doctor Office

Eric is a great doc and takes his time to listen....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Rude and Arrogant

This is a rude person...the kind of person you want to stay away from..He was rude to my mother and rude to my sister. I am appalled at the fact that this guy wants to know your religion and what church you go to...these are question on the form you have to fill out when you go to his office....what does my religion have to do with my health care?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Dr. Eric is so kind, my entire family sees him. I love how he spends all the time needed with each patient and he always wants to know how things are in your life(acheviments,work,family,ect). I would recomend him to anyone who wants a dr whom cares about you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

We have been patients of Dr E. Hunkele for 6 or more years. We have always been able to be seen the same day we call (in emergency) and have always received excellent care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Dr Hunkele runs a tight ship! He is always punctual and courteous. He expects the same from his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Hunkele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, OH.

  • Dr. Gary Petty

    Dr. Gary Petty

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Katrina Barnes

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Clark

    Dr. Richard Clark

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    29