ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Miller?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Highly specialized and responsive doctor

Dr. Miller has fit me in at the last minute. He's treated my pain and explains procedures to me in a way I can understand. I appreciate him and his office staff. Both have helped me at the spur of the moment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

mr.

Dr. Miller has shown to be very proficient in his knowledge and practice regarding pain management. He has been very supportive of my medical needs, and I highly recommend this professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Patient for 9 years and until outta pocket for much needed surgery goes down, I'm required to resort and put my trust in Dr. Miller for chronic pain care.

First let me begin by saying I don't write many, if any at all for that matter, reviews so pardon my long winded review I am about to write. I have been with Dr. Miller for quite some time now and have never been happier. Due to our demanding schedules, demanding 'family demands', my pristine reputation seems to have earned me the rt. to have his trust, committed attitude, on-going support and equally as MUCH NEEDED SUPPORT IN THIS WAR AGAINST PAIN. So many times a pain doctor will treat you like a criminal for being a legitimate person in pain fromand things would be in my situation, a horrible back injury. Don't get me wrong this man is on his game and you should not try to manipulate any situation or circumstance, especially: his right to drug screening, his ethical questions, do anything to scam him as 'the losers out there try to do' bc the man is sharp and to me..... The only doctor to believe in to help you IF THAT IS YOU HAVE A LEGITIMATE INJURY THAT REQ. LEGITIMATE TREATMENT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Trustworthy Doctor that cares about his patients

I was referred to Dr. Miller for lower back pain and have since had injuries to my shoulder. I've been under his care for the past 4 years and his treatment has changed my life. I'm am pain free and amble to do my activities i.e. figure skating and such. His treatment is 'spot-on' and he always listens to my concerns. I feel safe getting treatment from Dr. Miller and all my procedures are now performed in his office, which is very convenient for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Very well run office

I had a thorough exam and explanation. He has a very good reputation in the community. Staff is kind and courteous. Overall, a very pleasant experience (and I am out of pain).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

God bless Dr. Miller!

Dr Miller himself called me the day he got my records from the spine surgeon and he worked me in for an injection the very next day. After the injection, by the next day, I felt 90% better! He is very caring and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

This doctor really understands pain and helps

I have seen Dr. Miller more than once. He has the awesome ability to diagnose without xrays etc., but just by his wonderful knowledge of pain and the effects. I highly recommend him for any pain problems and would not go to anyone else for pain relief.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Find a different doctor.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

NICE STAFF/CARING DR..

People with Chronic pain do NOT feel good nor are we very pleasent and even in light of all that, his staff always treats you with respect and kindness. They go out of their way to make you as comfortable as possible and using a kind tone always. It makes a HUGE difference when they treat us like HUMAN BEINGS in HORRIBLE PAIN, instead of just another drug addict there to get something for nothing..THANK YOU for helping me feel better....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

I was impressed with all of the staff, but especially Victoria who called my doctor to get records so I could become a pt. (my primary care doctor for some reason doesn't have the same efficient staff) then she scheduled me very promptly and has a genuine love to help people. Everytime I call I ask for her and she delivers every time... ****

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.

  • Dr. Edward Styslinger

    Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    New Braunfels, TX 0.11 mi

    4.9
    (49)
    24
  • Dr. Charles Murphy

    Dr. Charles Murphy

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    New Braunfels, TX 1.82 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    37
  • Dr. Elaine Key

    Anesthesiology

    New Braunfels, TX 2.70 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11