ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Jacoby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Jacoby?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Best doctor we've ever seen out of all disciplines.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Switched to Dr. Jacoby after my long-time Ob-Gyn retired. Please with his professionalism and the helpfulness of his staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

I can't say enough good about dr Jacoby and his entire staff. He delivered two boys for me and let me know I was in charge of the pregnancies and he was there to help. Amazing and kind. Very compassionate after a miscarriage. My husband and I love hi

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

Excellent care

He and his entire staff are attentive and professional. I would recommend him without hesitation. I never felt rushed and always felt like he had my best interest in mind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Not geniuinely caring of his patients, money hungry

I liked him at first, when all I saw him for was my routine visits...but when I had big health problems going on and had to come in once/week for sonograms and tests, I started to realize how he really was. He NEVER called to check in with me after an appointment and it was impossible to talk to him over the phone, you have to talk to a nurse and you have a 50% chance of getting someone who knows what they are even talking about. Dr. Jacoby wanted me to pay $1000.00 upfront before surgery, and if I didn't have the surgery then there was risk factors that would make me end up in the ER and emergency surgery. The surgery was to be done ASAP. I asked if I could pay in payments and he flat out said NO. He doesn't care about the patients, believe me. He wants his money and he wants it now. What a jerk.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Jacoby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. J Mathews

    Dr. J Mathews

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Keith Reisler

    Dr. Keith Reisler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    33
  • Dr. C Grisham

    Dr. C Grisham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    17