ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Jacoby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Jacoby?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Best doctor we've ever seen out of all disciplines.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2012

Switched to Dr. Jacoby after my long-time Ob-Gyn retired. Please with his professionalism and the helpfulness of his staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

I can't say enough good about dr Jacoby and his entire staff. He delivered two boys for me and let me know I was in charge of the pregnancies and he was there to help. Amazing and kind. Very compassionate after a miscarriage. My husband and I love hi

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on February 11th, 2010

He and his entire staff are attentive and professional. I would recommend him without hesitation. I never felt rushed and always felt like he had my best interest in mind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not geniuinely caring of his patients, money hungry

Posted on January 6th, 2010

I liked him at first, when all I saw him for was my routine visits...but when I had big health problems going on and had to come in once/week for sonograms and tests, I started to realize how he really was. He NEVER called to check in with me after an appointment and it was impossible to talk to him over the phone, you have to talk to a nurse and you have a 50% chance of getting someone who knows what they are even talking about. Dr. Jacoby wanted me to pay $1000.00 upfront before surgery, and if I didn't have the surgery then there was risk factors that would make me end up in the ER and emergency surgery. The surgery was to be done ASAP. I asked if I could pay in payments and he flat out said NO. He doesn't care about the patients, believe me. He wants his money and he wants it now. What a jerk.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Jacoby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.