ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Jepson Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Jepson?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

The Best Doctor Ever!

Dr. Jepson is THE BEST KNEE SURGEON EVER!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Great results with treatment

I had great results with Dr. Jepson's treatment. I highly recommend him. Very kind and considerate, recommended best treatment for my problems,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Couldn't be happier!

Dr Jepson and staff at CSOG are great. After years of missed diagnosis and useless pain management Dr Jepson finally found my problem. I had a total hip replacement a couple of weeks ago and couldn't be happier. He is very comforting, appointments are prompt and not rushed. He truly seems to care about his patients and their outcomes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Very caring and competent

I got "lucky" and Dr. Jepson was the orthopaedic surgeon on call the night I went to the emergency room. I had a severely broken ankle, and he was kind, caring and most importantly competent! Spends plenty of time with you, asks questions and listens. I would recommend Dr. Jepson highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Fantastic

Very considerate. Great bedside manner. Wonderful surgeon that has really taken care of me. Always addresses all concerns, and takes time to explain my options for treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Jepson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Dale Cassidy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Ronald Hollis Jr

    Dr. Ronald Hollis Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (55)
    15
  • Dr. Brad Dresher

    Dr. Brad Dresher

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (101)
    11