Dr. Eric Khairalla MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Chevy Chase, MD

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Lip Injections
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will be going back for my next session and I would recommend this doctor to everyone who is looking into lip injections. Dr. Eric explained the procedures and risks with details and listened to all my questions and concerns. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt no pain what so ever. He is magnificent at what he does and I trust him completely. Overall I am so pleased and content with the results!! Thank You Dr. Eric.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eric is the best I went in with high expectations and he fulfill them all ..He is dedicated to his patient and does his best to make your experience.. I recommend him to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 5th, 2012
I've had 2 surgeries trying to undo what Dr Khairalla did to me. He was in a rush and short tempered.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had 2 surgeries trying to undo what Dr Khairalla did to me. He was in a rush and short tempered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Example for All Doctors
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khairalla was unexpectedly kind and professional. I never experienced an air of arrogance that is sometimes the case with doctors. He listened to me, and was willing to answer many questions. He is a fantastic surgeon, and was diligent in the follow up. Would I go back ? YES!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Khairalla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chevy Chase, MD.