The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Freeman Is this you?
  • 76
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Freeman?


89 Ratings with 59 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

the office was friendly, very helpful and very informal, had surgery on my knee and was back up, in a matter of days. I highly recommend dr. freeman and his staff! I know he is very busy but wish he would have spent a little more time with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Great Dr. fixed both my kids!

My daughter and son both broke their arm on the monkey bars at school. Our pediatrician highly recommended Dr. Freeman. My daughter healed beautifully and within the time frame we were given. My son broke his arm today and I called the office immediately and they got us in right away. The accident happened at 12:30 and we were home by 3pm! I trust him with my children's limbs! Great doctor, great results, very efficient office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Great medical care

I was referred to Dr. Freeman by my primary doctor last week. Everything about the experience was wonderful, his phone people, front desk and assistant is great. I had sprained my acnkle and Dr. Freeman accurately determined the problem and I am on the road to recovery. His bed side manner is so professional yet relaxed at the same time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Great doc

My kid Rafael broke a bone in his butt and dr freeman got Rafael in right away and treated him to success good job visit this doc boi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Thanks

I called doctor freeman on Saturday after I fell. He helped me to through a local emergency room and facilitated the visit. He called me 2 times more on the weekend to check on me and I saw him in his office today. His office is clean efficient and clearly represents what he is about. My visit was great and he spent time with me and explained my condition. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

PLEASURE

Nice experience, I called Dr. Freeman and even though I wasn't a patient he took my call at name and got me right in the next morning. He was terrific and very professional. All questions answered and I am on the road to a recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Thank you

Office is clean. Staff nice. Doctor is terrific and diagnosed my problem and I was completely satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Ramos arm

My son had broken his arm and I asked around who was the best ortho was and they all said dr freeman I wasn't sure because I haven't taken my son to a doctor because of an injury before but I was pleased once I walked into the Waiting room I was greeted by his friendly staff he took care of my son and he was back playing bad mitten in no time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

He's a good dr but i wished he would take more time with his patients and explain things or answer questions before running off to the next patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Efficient and Effective Office

My son broke his finger. I was referred to doctor freeman by my pediatrician. He offers early hours before school and the visit is efficient with little waiting in the waiting room. The doctor is caring, funny and nice and my son is back to playing basketball. Great model and all doctor's offices should be like this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Efficient and Effective Office

My son broke his finger. I was referred to doctor freeman by my pediatrician. He offers early hours before school and the visit is efficient with little waiting in the waiting room. The doctor is caring, funny and nice and my son is back to playing basketball. Great model and all doctor's offices should be like this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Thank you

Clean office, efficient, nice doctor with good bedside manner who really cares. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedarhurst, NY.

  • Barry Herstik

    Podiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.9
    (54)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Stephen Marcus

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cedarhurst, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    46
  • Dr. Andrew Farber

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Cedarhurst, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    11