ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Laborde Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Laborde?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Laborde?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
14.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

Doctor was uncaring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Just a really down to earth doctor that fully explains everything. The pros and the cons. Highly Recommend!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

No Complaints

Dr Laborde was great to speak with, honest and informative. After exhausting all alternative moethods to treat my ED (caused by diabetes) he implanted a prosthetic system that works great and has saved my marriage. It is entirely internal and cannot be seen but it works well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Could care less!!!

Dr and his staff could care less about you. Switched insurance company and needed a simple 'prior autorization' so I could pick up a refill on a medicine he prescribed (had 4 refills). This is a medicine I must take every day or suffer terribly. It has been over a week and after nemerous phone calls and even going to his office they have not taken care of it. They scheduled me an appointment 3 weeks out and said I have to wait. Dr will not return phone calls. I am moving on and am disgusted with this doctor and his staff. Find a doctor who cares I promise it is not this one!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

HSome ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinionHe is a great Doctor he answers all questions n makes u feel like you have known him ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

September 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Laborde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

  • Dr. Amanda Saltzman

    Urology, Residency

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

  • Dr. Stephen Bardot

    Dr. Stephen Bardot

    Urology

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Frank Cerniglia Jr

    Dr. Frank Cerniglia Jr

    Urology

    New Orleans, LA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    35