ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Langer Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Langer?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Langer for sometime and find him very caring and through. I've seen him for diabetes and thyroid & parathy roid problems. He takes time to explain things & you don't ever feel that he doesn't have time for you. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs his specialties.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

I feel so lucky to have him as my doctor. Professional, thorough, understanding, and compassionate. It may take a while to get in, but make the appointment and keep it. It will be worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Dr. Langer is by far the Best Endo i have ever found...He HEARS ME...!! He Really Cares and Wants to HELP. He is a Very Creative thinker and so Brilliant. I feel Bad for the people who don't have him as their Doc.Thank YOU Dr. Langer... we are blesed

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Dr. Langer is the BEST Dr. I have ever been to.!!! He Cares, he wants to Help People.Just a Brilliant Doctor. I feel blessed to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Langer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.

  • Dr. Nancy Andrews

    Dr. Nancy Andrews

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Nuclear Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI

    4.0
    (19)
    40
  • Dr. Amy Tobin

    Dr. Amy Tobin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI

    2.7
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Kelli Mccarrell

    Internal Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI