Dr. Eric Lebby MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before surgery I could barely walk without being in constant pain. After my surgery with Dr. Lebby my leg was straight and the day after surgery I had no pain and needed no pain meds. Two and a half weeks later I was walking about 1 mile with no need for any assistance and pain free. I can't thank Dr,Lebby enough for the fantastic job he did on my total knee replacement. Thank you Dr. Lebby
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Three Weeks After Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am walking my dog! This is a big deal to me. Dr Lebby must have done an excellent job inside my knee in order for me to be doing this at this point in time. Throughout this experience Dr Lebby has conveyed confidence, which has helped alleviate my apprehension. Knee replacement for me has been quite an undertaking - but the doctor and his team have been with me all the way. I feel like I'm in the hands of top-notch professionals. Kindness and caring - I've got that too. Highly recommend Dr Lebby and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
My Hero
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say or write about my hero Dr. Lebby, that hasn't been said or written already. A compassionate, caring professional that tells it like it is. He is a no nonsense, down to earth individual that enjoys good banter with his patients. You never walk out of his office without knowing whats going on or whats going to happen next. Thanks for all your hard work on my knee. Take care and God Bless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave me my life back. I'm 71 and I can now spend time with the grandkids. I have started swimming & hiking again. He made me feel like a person not a patient. I'm sorry I waited 3 years to have a new knee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Knee revision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lebby gave me my life back after a previous Doctor did a bad knee replacement. Many doctors did not want to try to help but Dr Lebby agreed to do it and while it's still early I think I will be able to walk normally again. This guy is the best! I can't thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
dr. lebby is very informative,caring and the kind of dr. most patients would prefer. i had double knee surgery and all went well from surgery day till i was completly healed. no problems. i have refered other friends to him and they also have been pleased. dont no anything i can say i didnt like but all good. the major concern i have when selecting a dr is making me feel confortable and dr lebby surely does that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lebby has done 2 hip replacements (left-right) for me and they have both been very successful. My wife and I recommend him to all of our friends/relatives. He is a gifted surgeon, professional, easy to talk to, and in my opinion the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Dr. Eric Lebby
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lebby's for over 6 years. I have had both my left, in June of 2015 and right in June of 2011, knees totally replaced by D ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Lebby
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Knee replacements and both times went very well
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lebby is a very good and caring Doctor. I reccomend him to anybody. He did both of my knee replacements and both times went very well. Ann Reinhar ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Knee surgery-Feb. 11 ,2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't have to think twice about having the second knee surgery performed, that's because I knew I could count on Dr. Lebby. He was terrific with my first knee surgery, so I knew he would be there for me second time around. He knows his patients and what their needs are and he knows how to get the job done with total confidence. In my book he rates #1 and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Lebby, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Barry Berger

24 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Sexton

17 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Prodromos Ververeli

28 years experience

4.1 of 5