Overall Review

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Remember how doctors used to be... well, Dr, Lieberman still is. Caring and compassionate... and he listens. I have been a patient for 15 years and hopefully will never have to change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman is extremely bright, kind, informed, well-known,also. I am certainly lucky to have him as my cardiologist, along with Becky Craig, ARNP. I travel 45 minutes to visit this office often, and am so pleased with this doctor and his staff. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
A First Time Patient with Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit to see Dr. Lieberman. Although I was nervous, the staff & physician warmly welcomed me and put me at ease. Dr. Lieberman spent as much time as I needed to answer all my questions and not chastise me for my lack of exercise and good eating habits. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a cardiologist. Staff promptly re-contacted me upon blood results with a plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very satisfied with both his expertise as well as empathy -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended him to members of the community that I live in and they have recommended him to their friends. Excellent bed side manner and is a credit to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Lieberman's office. He is not only a dedicated and caring physician; but he truly cares about all of his patients. He takes a pesonal interest and spends as much time as is necessary. I wish all my doctors were as thorough and caring as Dr. Lieberman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman is very attentive and caring. He also coordinates our care with other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
CARDIOLOGY TREATMENT WITH DR. E. LIEBERMAN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
DR ERIC ;LIEBERMAN HAS CARED FOR MY CARIOLOGICAL NEEDS FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS. hE HAS BEEN AVAILABLE WHENEVER I HAVE NEEDED HIM. hE HAS TAKEN THE TIME DURING MY VISITS TO LISTEN TO ME AND INFORM ME OF THE PROTOCOLS NECESSARY FOR MY WELLBEING. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND HIM TO MY DEAREST RELATIVE OR FRIEND. I BELIEVE THERE IS NO HIGHER RECOMMENDATION.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
If You Want The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want the best cardiologist then you go see Dr. E. Lieberman. He is always there for me and my family. There are no words that I can write in a review that can express my gratitude and thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent cardiologist. very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman I feel is a concerned caring physician, I feel very comfortable under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Caring, competent and extremely knowledgable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman is by far the best cardiologist whom I have ever met. He is articulate, very intelligent, caring and best of all--he is not an alarmist! Many doctors whom I have seen either in their offices or in the hospital have had a very intense demeanor which can be rather frightening to a patient with cardiac problems. Dr. Lieberman's approach is low-key, warm and comforting but based on a high level of astuteness, experience, and intelligence. I would highly recommend Dr. Lieberman to anyone in need of a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Lieberman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Gardner

30 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Weisman

8 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Weiner

31 years experience

4.2 of 5