Dr. Eric Lutsky DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Alien Autopsy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy thinks he's God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great doctor for Ugly People without Feet
If you are either a "plain" person. Or if you are either a double amputee or were born without feet, then this is the doctor for you! I can honestly say, my expert opinion is that he's a duckie!! As in quark.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
long time patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Lutsky for over 15 years and I could not ask for a better Primary care doctor. He is completly non-judgemental, easy to talk to and gives you all the time you need. Most importantly, he is an excellent diagnostician. I can't say enough good things about this wonderful man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
The best doctor in the world!!!!!!😀
I believe that Dr. Lutsky is the best doctor in the world. He was nice, kind, and amazing! He also has AWESOME hair! I recommend Dr. Lutsky to anyone who is looking for a fantastic doctor. 😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Lutsky is the Great Doctor who is very professional, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He spends enough time with the patient; asks different questions in order to detect the health problem, gives referrals for necessary tests and labs and the most important he never forgets about his patients, periodically he makes the phone calls, despite his busy working schedule, and asking if the patient has any questions or problems. Dr. Lutsky is a very kind, friendly and pleasant person, its always nice to come to his office where you forget about all your problems, because you know that this doctor will help you. Thank you Dr. Lutsky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Eric Lutsky is a great Doctor. I am Never rushed, he really listens to my medical issues. He has always helped me with his knowlege & his compassion. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the friendliest doctors I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Highly Recommend
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Lutsky for years and he's been wonderful! He makes time for me, listens, is thoughtful and knowledgeable!I highly recommend him!

3.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Lutsky, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.