ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Lutsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Lutsky?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Lutsky?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Alien Autopsy

This guy thinks he's God.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Great doctor for Ugly People without Feet

If you are either a "plain" person. Or if you are either a double amputee or were born without feet, then this is the doctor for you! I can honestly say, my expert opinion is that he's a duckie!! As in quark.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

long time patient

I have been with Dr. Lutsky for over 15 years and I could not ask for a better Primary care doctor. He is completly non-judgemental, easy to talk to and gives you all the time you need. Most importantly, he is an excellent diagnostician. I can't say enough good things about this wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

The best doctor in the world!!!!!!😀

I believe that Dr. Lutsky is the best doctor in the world. He was nice, kind, and amazing! He also has AWESOME hair! I recommend Dr. Lutsky to anyone who is looking for a fantastic doctor. 😀

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Doctor Lutsky is the Great Doctor who is very professional, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He spends enough time with the patient; asks different questions in order to detect the health problem, gives referrals for necessary tests and labs and the most important he never forgets about his patients, periodically he makes the phone calls, despite his busy working schedule, and asking if the patient has any questions or problems. Dr. Lutsky is a very kind, friendly and pleasant person, its always nice to come to his office where you forget about all your problems, because you know that this doctor will help you. Thank you Dr. Lutsky.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Great Doctor

Eric Lutsky is a great Doctor. I am Never rushed, he really listens to my medical issues. He has always helped me with his knowlege & his compassion. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

He is one of the friendliest doctors I have ever met.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Highly Recommend

I've been going to Dr Lutsky for years and he's been wonderful! He makes time for me, listens, is thoughtful and knowledgeable!I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Lutsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Susanna Valentini

    Dr. Susanna Valentini

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Richard Hayes

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Kamal Ramani

    Dr. Kamal Ramani

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    13