ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Lutsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Lutsky?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Alien Autopsy

Posted on May 31st, 2017

This guy thinks he's God.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor for Ugly People without Feet

Posted on May 26th, 2017

If you are either a "plain" person. Or if you are either a double amputee or were born without feet, then this is the doctor for you! I can honestly say, my expert opinion is that he's a duckie!! As in quark.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long time patient

Posted on December 19th, 2014

I have been with Dr. Lutsky for over 15 years and I could not ask for a better Primary care doctor. He is completly non-judgemental, easy to talk to and gives you all the time you need. Most importantly, he is an excellent diagnostician. I can't say enough good things about this wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor in the world!!!!!!😀

Posted on October 7th, 2014

I believe that Dr. Lutsky is the best doctor in the world. He was nice, kind, and amazing! He also has AWESOME hair! I recommend Dr. Lutsky to anyone who is looking for a fantastic doctor. 😀

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2011

Doctor Lutsky is the Great Doctor who is very professional, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He spends enough time with the patient; asks different questions in order to detect the health problem, gives referrals for necessary tests and labs and the most important he never forgets about his patients, periodically he makes the phone calls, despite his busy working schedule, and asking if the patient has any questions or problems. Dr. Lutsky is a very kind, friendly and pleasant person, its always nice to come to his office where you forget about all your problems, because you know that this doctor will help you. Thank you Dr. Lutsky.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 30th, 2010

Eric Lutsky is a great Doctor. I am Never rushed, he really listens to my medical issues. He has always helped me with his knowlege & his compassion. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2010

He is one of the friendliest doctors I have ever met.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on July 13th, 2009

I've been going to Dr Lutsky for years and he's been wonderful! He makes time for me, listens, is thoughtful and knowledgeable!I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Lutsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.