ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Gross?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

A great surgeon lovely professional great gift

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Great doctor and staff he takes the time to explain my diagnosis and the options I have to take care of it. I was very pleased with my visit.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor

Posted on October 12th, 2013

All of my appointments with Dr. Gross have been exceptional. Dr. Gross is very professional and has wonderful expertise in what he does. He goes above and beyond to get the answer to your diagnosis. He also gave me a great referral to my current oncologist. I would highly recommend Dr. Gross.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience pays

Posted on May 9th, 2013

I read the other review and decided to go ahead and try Dr Gross. He is a bit on the straight to the point side but his expertise and well manners are above anything ive ever seen. Very knowledgable and highly recommended. I drove from Cruces to this

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2011

I was very impressed with Dr. Gross. I was very nervous at first but after my visit with him I felt totally at ease. He is one of the very best doctors I've ever seen. I would recommend him to everyone .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on August 14th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

I really like Dr Gross

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

After 53 years of never having to see a doctor, Dr Gross put me at ease with his expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.