ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Mager Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Mager?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Good Impression

Really nice guy, not uptight- casual, explains his plans well. Total Gentleman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Never in better hands!

One of the most proficient and knowledgeable surgeons I have ever encountered. Truly amazing and caring in every way! Healing like it One of the most proficient and knowledgeable surgeons I have ever encountered. Truly amazing and caring in every way!! Healing beautifully!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Excellent, Caring, Thorough. I couldn't have been in better hands. I healed Beautifully.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

never been too a dr that didn't keep u waiting and was so pleasant.what a GREAT EXPERIENCE.HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

best boobs ever!

i thought dr.mager was great! hes not arrogant nor cold & distant. he gave me exactly what i asked for, natural looking breasts that are proportional to my body. its been 3 1/2 years and no one has ever asked me if i had breast implants done. his bedside manner was great & it was a great experience with him! my boobs are awesome!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Mager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Gregory Devita

    Dr. Gregory Devita

    Plastic Surgery

    Great Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (73)
    36
  • Dr. Antonio Uria

    Dr. Antonio Uria

    Plastic Surgery

    Great Neck, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    24