ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Mayer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Mayer?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Not mt first rodio

personable and professional. Got my issue right on and direct to the cure!! I would recommend him!! Dr. Rosenthal (his partner) SO SO??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

A very caring doctor who will take the time to listen and cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

I am a physician and I can say that the office, bed side manner and treatment is what I like to see in a professional doctor. Nice guy. Very smart. Spent a considerable amount of time discussing treatment options with me. Very highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 26th, 2014

WHY COULDN'T I GET MY PROPER SCRIPT FOR PSA TEST ?

Dr. Mayer is wonderfull doctor. I sure will miss him. Each visit was well worth the travel. I felt very comfortable with this assesments. I begged and beseached his office help to send me the correct prescription to send to the lab so I could have my psa test done. I am not in Pennsylvania. Lab never did get psa prescription. I called and called and left messages----to no avail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Legal Secretary

His diagnosis and prognosis were easily understood because of his outstanding courteous bedside manner. I immediately felt calm the moment he starting explaining my condition. On the date of surgery he greeted me, explained everything again, I was confident, and had my surgery in an operating room that is one of two in the entire United States with special technology and equipment. I could not have had better care or a better result. He is simply the best surgeon and his staff both at the hospital and in his office are second to none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

His bedside manner very good. I feel very comfortable talking to him. I never feel any question is stupid. He is just a very nice,very knowledgeable doctor in my opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Mayer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.

  • Dr. Zachariah Goldsmith ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Zachariah Goldsmith

    Urology, Residency

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Jonathan Bingham

    Dr. Jonathan Bingham

    Urology

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (73)
    18
  • Dr. Kaveh Kousari

    Dr. Kaveh Kousari

    Urology, General Surgery

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    8