ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Nakakura Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Nakakura?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Nakakura?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Pancreatic cancer

Dr. Nakakura is the best, great bedside manner. He is calm, answers all your questions and is an excellent surgeon. Saved my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

good product

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Great doctor. I totally trust his opinions and diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

A physician's physician

I am a surgeon, I know what to look for in a care giver. He is who I have chosen to look after my problem. An office visit is a 4 hour drive in each direction. He is worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

mike conner

had whipple surgery, he removed my small intestine, half of my pancreas, gall bladder and then put me back together and it worked. i am still alive because of him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

He saved my life. What a wonderful doctor and a fantastic surgeon. He removed a soft tissue sarcoma that was growing from the vena cava. It has now been one year and no signs of the cancer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Nakakura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Damanpreet Bedi

    General Surgery

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Eric Jelin

    Dr. Eric Jelin

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Neil Cambronero

    General Surgery

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13