ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Nalagan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Nalagan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

He took the time to actually LISTEN to what I had to say and then offered several treatment options. He told me what I should do and what the best course was. Then he was understanding and willing to work with my schedule and desires. Probably the best Dr. I've had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Dr Nalagan seems unprepared for patient visits. I have been seeing him for 10 years, and over the summer of 2014 , he suddenly realized I have asthma.......which we've discussed on previous visits! Seems bored, and uninterested in what you have to say

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Listens, pays attention, thorough, respectful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2013

Awesome, funny doctor. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's great, but some of his staff need an attitude adjustment

Posted on July 14th, 2011

He and his associate, Dr Chao are terrific as doctors. My only beef with this office is that we have had repeated issues with the office staff and one of the assistants there not being very cooperative and not listening well. Our pharmacy has called when there was a med issue and been told they could not talk to the doctor or have him return their call. Some of the staff look annoyed when things are being explained to them sometimes. We asked for a note and got something that had nothing to do with the person's current health concerns. (that was the staff making that mistake, not the doctors). There was one time we were told that we had to maintain immunization records because they could not be counted on to have them available, even though they are suppose to be in the chart. So here you have 2 terrific doctors, worthy to see and trust, but you have got some bad attitudes and less than professional service from their support staff. A couple of the support staff are lovely and then you have the other side there too...They need to listen more to those coming through their doors...they need to be more like the doctors they serve. Would not mention it except it's been a repeat issue. The doctors have got to do something about this...it's just not something we are use to running into.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr. Nalagan is a wonderful caring person. He actually sits and listens to his patients. You never feel rushed in his office and the girls on his office staff are wonderful! It is always easy to get an appointment and wait time is very minimal. I have had a few same day appointments and still waited maybe 10-15 mins to see the doctor. I would recommend Dr. Nalagan to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Nalagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ballwin, MO.