ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Norton Is this you?
  • 13
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Norton?


38 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

He is a great Dr I think I have been seeing him for 15 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Listens to what the issues are and addresses them individually. Explains what the diagnosis is and why he selected the treatment plan he did. In regular people language. By far the best doctor I have been to in 20 years! Great doctor treats you like a person, not a number and is very thorough about finding out what your concerns are. Staff are always courteous. Just a great office to visit if you are in need of a Primary Care Physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Hung up on me when on call

Was very sick with Norovirus. My wife has mestastisized cancer and is unable to assist me. He suggested I find someone to take me to ER and hung up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 19th, 2013

passing out

In the beginning I loved this Dr then I started passing out and he informas me its cause of migraines so he sends me to a neurologist didn't help then he says it's a heart problem not heart problem...then he says I work out to much not the case I was in the military so besides that the passing out goes away comes back and refuses to give me a glucose test after 6yrs from the.previous one an tells me passing out an being unconcious is NORMAL!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Callous about inflicting pain

I had a plantar wart and Dr. Norton burned it out without giving me anything for pain, and sent me back to work that afternoon, saying it would hurt like "walking on a rusty nail", even though I had a job that required me to be on my feet. I ended up having to go to the podiatrist for the problem, and the podiatrist tried to hide how appalled he was. Needless to say, I did not go back to Dr. Norton and would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Dr. Eric D. Norton is amazing! Im very happy with him!

Great bed side manner! Very personable! Actually listens! Unfortunately I left my abusive husband and moved to Louisiana!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Norton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Randall Stewart

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Yashbir Rana

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Deepak Malhan

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (76)
    31