ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Novack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Novack?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Great Staff

I enjoy walking in to Dr. Novack's office from his smiling friendly staff to his awesome greeting when he walks into the room. When I leave I feel all of my questions have been answered and I have a clear understanding of how we are treating my injury.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Horrendous Assistant

Becky in the office is unprofessional, rude, and condescending. She is in charge of coordinating surgeries. Think twice before committing to this staf ...

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Experiences

Dr. Novack fixed my fractured shoulder after I fell down a flight of stairs. He is one of the nicest doctors that I have ever met. His bedside manner is fantastic, he explains things in an easy to understand way and anyone that I have asked about Dr. Novack has had nothing but positive things to say. The personality he shows his patients rubs off on the staff that work for him. His MA Becky is very friendly and everyone else on down are great as well. I hope to never break another bone again, but if I do and I need a surgeon, I will go to Dr. Novack in a second and I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Dr. Novak's skill as a surgeon & compassion for his patient's is outstanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Unacceptable

I'm going to be as accurate and simple as possible. I rarely give poor reviews unless I feel mistreated an neglected by a professional. Extremely long waiting time. (1.5 hours). Very short with me and in a hurry to get somewhere. Showed up for appointment — only to discover that the doctor and assistant were at another hospital. I would not recommend this doctor. Nothing personal.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Dr. Novack

Dr.Novack is professional and courteous and is a very good surgeon. I have been very happy with his service and his nurse Becky is very professional and thorough with her approach. They seem to have a genuine care for your recovery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Remarkable

I have known Dr. Novack for a few years, but in the last few years he has become my doctor. I have always liked how he treats his patients, but now, that I am one, I like him even more. Thank You.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

LOVED THIS OFFICE

THE OVERALL FEEL OF THE OFFICE WAS WONDERFUL. VERY VERY FRIENDLY AND DOWN TO EARTH. ALL OF MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND HE TOOK A LOT OF TIME WITH ME.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Will not go back.

After a 45 minute wait at my initial visit for a 5 minute consultation, I was discouraged. After an hour and a half wait at my next appointment and a 2-3 minute consult with an obvious lack of interest in what was causing my pain, I was done. I did get a shot of cortizone which helped but had to book with another orthopaedic doc who would be willing to spend the time to solve my problem. I was thankful to get an appt so quickly but in hindsight, I should have waited for a doctor who doesnt drastically overbook so that I might actually matter!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

excellent service

dr. novack and his assistant, becky provided my daughter with wonderful care following an ankle fracture. the care and time they took with us was amazing!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

I really liked Dr Novack - he was caring and very professional. He was friendly. He let me go an extra 2 weeks with the cast on just to make sure I did not need the surgery, but in the end, I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Novack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. John Beghin

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.95 mi

    1.6
    (34)
    37
  • Dr. Amon Ferry

    Dr. Amon Ferry

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0.96 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. George Gendy

    Dr. George Gendy

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 1.09 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    9