Dr. Eric Robinson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very nice and caring. They helped me through the whole process. Dr. Robinson was kind and explained everything to me so that I could understand. Shot was not as bad as I thought it was going to be. Nice office. Would definitely recommend to friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
NARCISSISM AT ITS BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EVERY TIME I WENT IN FOR CONSULT OR MINOR PROCEDURE, HE TOLD ME MORE THAN ONCE THAT HE WAS "FELLOWSHIP" TRAINED. I'm more impressed by helpful results than framed awards, et al, on walls. He seemed to be threatened by my intelligence as I asked questions trying to understand what was happening with my back. After all, I never studied physiology. Had I known I'd be in excruciating physical pain 24/7 later in life, I certainly would have! Well, lucky Dr. Robinson is the only "pain specialist" in this area of 60,000 residents. He's hit a gold mine! BTW, a few days after my last visit, I went by to get a copy of my records. The receptionist handed them to me WITHOUT ASKING FOR ANY I.D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Nice
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice office and staff was friendly. Unlike other docs I've seen, he took time with me and tried to figure out where my pain was coming from. Has helped me greatly. Even the meds have helped my pain some.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was one of the most uncaring doctors I have ever seen doesn't card and spent NO TIME WITH ME.NEVER SMILED AND WAS THE WORST....NO I WOULD NEVER EVER SEND ANYONE TO HIM!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson took time to listen to me and really seemed to care about me as a person. I appreciate his efforts to help control my back and leg pain that continues to bother me since my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr.Robinsons patient for over four years.I am under his care for chronic pain from Arthritis, three different back surgeries (the latest one being a lumbar fusion 6 months ago)I'm also hoping he can help me avoid rotator cuff surgery.He has given me several injections for different things and everytime they have worked! Afterward I was able to be active again.I soon will be 61 years old.Honestly,I couldn't make it without him! Please give Dr Robinson a chance to at least see if he can help you.I believe you will be pleased.His office staff is very friendly and caring also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Professional and Compassionate
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Robinson by a friend and am totally impressed. Not only was his office staff pleasant, but he was professional and took time to listen to my concerns. He helped my friend and now helped me. Although I didn't respond to the epidermal at first, the procedure was not as bad as I had imagined. I did get good relief with a radiofreguent ablation of the nerves in my back for arthritis pain. Now I can do most all my normal activities without nagging back pain. I am grateful for the relief, and also the nice treatment I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone with chronic pain. He took a genuine concern for me and my pain. His office is nice and the staff are great. I've been to many doctors over the last several years, but this one is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson and his staff are great. He has really bent over backwards to help me with my back pain. He listens to his patients. Dr. Robinson did a stimulator implant on me to control my pain. Off all meds and feeling great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Robinson's for over 6 months. Overall, I have been very impressed. He has answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone in the office was very friendyly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn, AL.

Doctor

Dr. George Fuller

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Glenn Woods

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Bridges

24 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor