Dr. Eric Palosky DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sebring, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 38.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
outstanding
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife, brother, sister in-law and myself have been visiting Dr Palosky for years, he takes his time with you and refers you to other specialized Doctors that can be trusted. Dr Palosky bedside manner, knowledge have proven to be the best we have ever seen..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The hours that they answer the phones are diminishing. This makes it very difficult to actually reach someone when one needs an appointment or a medication refill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Clinical Lab Scientist
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't leave his chair when telling him where it hurts I would like him to get up and touch my sore spot instead of just guessing. It could be something serious. I don't run to the er everytime I hurt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Outstanding Doctor and Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Palosky and his staff are well rounded in the medical field. Prompt ( which is a hard thing to find with any doctors office nowadays ),courteous, excellent bedside manner and makes sure you understand everything before you leave. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
RUN!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had gone to this doctor several times in the past. I can't remember one time when he put a stethoscope on my chest. I usually ended up in meaningless conversations that were often centered on him and off topic. After being prescribed a benzodiazepine as a sleep aid and being left on them for two years, I figured out why I was feeling the way I was. All the "Doctor" did was run costly tests that came back normal...only to tell me I had GAD (Generalized Anxiety Disorder). WRONG!!! I had and still have Tolerance Withdrawal from the benzodiazepine he prescribed. This Doctor does nothing more than write prescriptions as fast as he can get you in the door. He has high turn over in his staff due to his actions as well and is known to overbook times on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend! One of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all he wants to do is write prescriptions never evaluates patient and engages in meaningless conversation??? office staff changes frequently???
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Palosky, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Donald Dawkins

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Brandon

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carmelita Lim

37 years experience

3.7 of 5