ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Panner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Panner?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Great Bedside Mannor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

He took the time to explain things in detail, including several other options to avoid surgery. I felt as though he gave me balanced and clear options and his recommendation was actually against having surgery unlike the previous doctor I had seen. I don't expect this to be typical but I did have a lot of questions, he spent over 30 minutes talking to me on a day that he was already behind. I never felt rushed or did he appear to grow tired of answering all of my questions. Great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Great Doctor. A Friend referred me. Could not ask for a better experience. Spent time, listened, very imp

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Best in North Charlotte Region

Best in Cabarrus County. Takes time to listen, knowledgeable, fantastic surgeon. I recently had surgery @ CMC NE, everyone in the OR had wonderful things to say about him. Nothing brings confidence like the woman putting you to sleep telling you that your doctor also operated on them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Best experience with a physican EVER

Wonderful experience. Answered all my questions and spent an extensive amount of time. Surgery could not have gone any better. I went home the same day I had my hysterectomy and was back @ work in 2 weeks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Best Gynocologist I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

I trust Dr. Panner completely! Is is the first doctor that actually listened to me and did something about the problems I was having. LOVE him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Best Gyn in Concord

I went to see Dr. Panner for a second opinion before I underwent a hysterectomy. The original doctor I saw told me that he was going to have to make a large incision to remove my uterus and I would be out of work for 6 weeks. I did some research and decided to get a second opinion from Dr. Panner. He felt it would be no problem to do minimally invasive surgery. He was right, things went exactly as he said they would. I went home the next day and back at work in 2 weeks. He was wonderful. I will never go anywhere else

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Best doctor I've ever had!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Best Doctor in Concord

I recently went to see Dr Panner on the recommendation of another Doctor who is a neighbor of ours. I was not disappointed. We recently moved to Huntersville and I really did not want to make the drive all the way to Concord. Our neighbor said it was worth the trip and it definitly was. He spent time with me and someone finally addressed a couple of minor issues that have been bothering me for a while. He listens when others don't. Strongest recommendation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Best Doctor I have ever seen. He took the time to really talk to me, answered all of my questions. My Surgery went exactly like he said it would

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Panner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. Thomas Barefoot

    Dr. Thomas Barefoot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    31
  • Dr. Marla Presta-Carnes

    Dr. Marla Presta-Carnes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Jones

    Dr. Michael Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    31