Dr. Eric Panner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. A Friend referred me. Could not ask for a better experience. Spent time, listened, very imp
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Best in North Charlotte Region
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in Cabarrus County. Takes time to listen, knowledgeable, fantastic surgeon. I recently had surgery @ CMC NE, everyone in the OR had wonderful things to say about him. Nothing brings confidence like the woman putting you to sleep telling you that your doctor also operated on them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Best experience with a physican EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience. Answered all my questions and spent an extensive amount of time. Surgery could not have gone any better. I went home the same day I had my hysterectomy and was back @ work in 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Gynocologist I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Panner completely! Is is the first doctor that actually listened to me and did something about the problems I was having. LOVE him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Best Gyn in Concord
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Panner for a second opinion before I underwent a hysterectomy. The original doctor I saw told me that he was going to have to make a large incision to remove my uterus and I would be out of work for 6 weeks. I did some research and decided to get a second opinion from Dr. Panner. He felt it would be no problem to do minimally invasive surgery. He was right, things went exactly as he said they would. I went home the next day and back at work in 2 weeks. He was wonderful. I will never go anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Best Doctor in Concord
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently went to see Dr Panner on the recommendation of another Doctor who is a neighbor of ours. I was not disappointed. We recently moved to Huntersville and I really did not want to make the drive all the way to Concord. Our neighbor said it was worth the trip and it definitly was. He spent time with me and someone finally addressed a couple of minor issues that have been bothering me for a while. He listens when others don't. Strongest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever seen. He took the time to really talk to me, answered all of my questions. My Surgery went exactly like he said it would
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Panner made me feel like I was someone special that he had time to spend with. He is an excellent surgeon and has a wonderful bedside manner. He seems to truly care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Panner is amazing doctor. I recommend him to all of my friends. Other doctors could learn a thing or two about bedside manner. I wish all of my doctors were so kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and takes his time with you. I will always use him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor! If I could have Dr. Panner for all my medical needs, I certainly would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Panner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Justin Towle

12 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Barbadora-Froelich

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Jones

30 years experience

4.4 of 5