Dr. Eric Panner MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Concord, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Great Bedside Mannor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took the time to explain things in detail, including several other options to avoid surgery. I felt as though he gave me balanced and clear options and his recommendation was actually against having surgery unlike the previous doctor I had seen. I don't expect this to be typical but I did have a lot of questions, he spent over 30 minutes talking to me on a day that he was already behind. I never felt rushed or did he appear to grow tired of answering all of my questions. Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. A Friend referred me. Could not ask for a better experience. Spent time, listened, very imp
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Best in North Charlotte Region
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in Cabarrus County. Takes time to listen, knowledgeable, fantastic surgeon. I recently had surgery @ CMC NE, everyone in the OR had wonderful things to say about him. Nothing brings confidence like the woman putting you to sleep telling you that your doctor also operated on them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Best experience with a physican EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience. Answered all my questions and spent an extensive amount of time. Surgery could not have gone any better. I went home the same day I had my hysterectomy and was back @ work in 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Gynocologist I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Panner completely! Is is the first doctor that actually listened to me and did something about the problems I was having. LOVE him!!

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Best Gyn in Concord
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Panner for a second opinion before I underwent a hysterectomy. The original doctor I saw told me that he was going to have to make a large incision to remove my uterus and I would be out of work for 6 weeks. I did some research and decided to get a second opinion from Dr. Panner. He felt it would be no problem to do minimally invasive surgery. He was right, things went exactly as he said they would. I went home the next day and back at work in 2 weeks. He was wonderful. I will never go anywhere else

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Best doctor I've ever had!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Best Doctor in Concord
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently went to see Dr Panner on the recommendation of another Doctor who is a neighbor of ours. I was not disappointed. We recently moved to Huntersville and I really did not want to make the drive all the way to Concord. Our neighbor said it was worth the trip and it definitly was. He spent time with me and someone finally addressed a couple of minor issues that have been bothering me for a while. He listens when others don't. Strongest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever seen. He took the time to really talk to me, answered all of my questions. My Surgery went exactly like he said it would
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Panner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.