ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Patrusky Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Patrusky?


35 Ratings with 18 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Terrible

This doctor could care less about your children! Rude staff. Wait time is terrible as well! Will never take my children to this place ever again!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

SPENDS SO MUCH TIME WITH OUR FAMILY

WE LOVE GOING TO DR PATRUSKY HIS OFFICE IS SO FRIENDLY AND ACCOMADATING SAME DAY ILL VISITS HE IS AN EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTICIAN

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Terrible Doctor

Take your children to a doctor who cares! This IS NOT the one! Rude, disorganized, waiting time is hours!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Rude and condescending. Office staff unprofessional. Beware!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Patrusky is a very good doctor but the office is very in organized. With my newborn I've always waited over always hour to see him. It is almost impossible to get a sick visit and they tell you to come in but you wait over 2 hrs or more with your sick child. I understand things happen but there is no reason to be waiting over an hour for every appointment. Seems they just way over book and the patients are the ones to suffer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Amazing doctor!!! You can tell he truly cares!! High recommended :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

My children have been going to Dr. Patrusky for 14 years. He is a very caring doctor. He has great bedside manner and spends a great deal of time at each visit. I feel he is very thorough and completely trust him with their care! They have different exam rooms for sick and well children. Newborns are taken to a well child exam room immediately instead of the waiting room with other sick children.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

A great doctor so far!

We are new to his practice and doctor and his stuff have made my family feel welcome, calm and assured. He was very attentive and patient at the meeting and listen very closely to all my confusing explanations. He next day sick visit with the nurse practitioner went great as well. The practice looks nice and clean. My only regret is a dance of the "well children" separate room.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

AMAZING!!

THIS DRS OFFICE AND STAFFF AND DRS ARE AMAZING THEY MAKE U FEEL LIKE HOME AND ARE SOO THRUAL ABOUT EVERYTHING AND MAKE U UNDERSTAND BEST DR EVER AND STAFF WE LOVE THEM:) AND MY KIDS DO AS WELL:)

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Very caring doctot

Very caring doctor. He really takes his time explaining everything. This is most likely why you end up waiting. His bedside manner is amazing. You can see he really cares about his patients.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

very nice dr...

very understanding and i absolutely saw that he cared and spends time with parents n an hour meeting and doesnt rush u and just very pleasnt loving dr:)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Patrusky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Howard Fuchs

    Dr. Howard Fuchs

    Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (34)
    39
  • Dr. Barbara Fleener

    Dr. Barbara Fleener

    Pediatrics

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    6
  • Dr. Carola Fleener

    Dr. Carola Fleener

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (88)
    34