Dr. Eric Patrusky DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and condescending. Office staff unprofessional. Beware!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patrusky is a very good doctor but the office is very in organized. With my newborn I've always waited over always hour to see him. It is almost impossible to get a sick visit and they tell you to come in but you wait over 2 hrs or more with your sick child. I understand things happen but there is no reason to be waiting over an hour for every appointment. Seems they just way over book and the patients are the ones to suffer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!!! You can tell he truly cares!! High recommended :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been going to Dr. Patrusky for 14 years. He is a very caring doctor. He has great bedside manner and spends a great deal of time at each visit. I feel he is very thorough and completely trust him with their care! They have different exam rooms for sick and well children. Newborns are taken to a well child exam room immediately instead of the waiting room with other sick children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
A great doctor so far!
We are new to his practice and doctor and his stuff have made my family feel welcome, calm and assured. He was very attentive and patient at the meeting and listen very closely to all my confusing explanations. He next day sick visit with the nurse practitioner went great as well. The practice looks nice and clean. My only regret is a dance of the "well children" separate room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
AMAZING!!
THIS DRS OFFICE AND STAFFF AND DRS ARE AMAZING THEY MAKE U FEEL LIKE HOME AND ARE SOO THRUAL ABOUT EVERYTHING AND MAKE U UNDERSTAND BEST DR EVER AND STAFF WE LOVE THEM:) AND MY KIDS DO AS WELL:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Very caring doctot
Wait time
35 minutes
Very caring doctor. He really takes his time explaining everything. This is most likely why you end up waiting. His bedside manner is amazing. You can see he really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
very nice dr...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very understanding and i absolutely saw that he cared and spends time with parents n an hour meeting and doesnt rush u and just very pleasnt loving dr:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Simply The Best.........
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is kind,compassionate and his staff is warm and friendlyWe love going to see Dr. PatruskyHe's the Best.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being wrongly diagnosed by another Dr. and a hospitalization resulting from it, I took my daughter to Dr. Patrusky. He spent plenty of time examining my child, and made her feel calm and comfortable. He has the most amazing bedside manner and his caring shows through. He does not jump to diagnosis or rush us through, rather answers all of our questions and takes his time. I recommend him to anyone! AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
we've been with the office for 20 years...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We can't say enough about Dr. Patrusky and his staff...caring...professional...would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Patrusky, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Howard Fuchs

39 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Fleener

6 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suzanne Southerland

20 years experience

4.2 of 5