ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Pearson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Pearson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Pearson?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Tops in Geriatrics also.

Dr. Pearson is very knowledgeable in treatment and medicines for the elderly. His specialty is OB and Pediatrics, but his knowledge of what works in treating the elderly could also be his specialty. He's insightful, intelligent and caring. We need more Doctors like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

He is one of the most kind and contientious physicians I have ever had the privilage of seeing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

I switched to Dr. Pearson at Sanford from a doctor at Altru for my pregnancy. 180* difference! I was a full part of my birth plan and he was very on cue with our needs and wants for a delivery that was as natural as possible! I kept him as my son's pediatrician and have been so happy with him. He doesn't rush to medicate and believes that the body will take care of itself. I recommend him to everyone I can.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Dr. Pearson is one in a million...

Dr. Pearson & his staff have been an important part in my life and medical treatment. Dr. Pearson has educated me regarding my prior medical conditions, as well as diagnosed a chronic disorder that has effected my daily life. I trusted Dr. Pearson with my medical care, treatment, and education regarding the chronic disorders that I will have throughout my lifetime. Finding a doctor today that will take the time to discuss & properly treat your medical conditions are few and far between. I would highly recommend Dr. Pearson to anyone seeking the highest medical care. Thank you Dr. Pearson

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 10th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Pearson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Grand Forks, MN.

  • Dr. Mark Berntson

    Dr. Mark Berntson

    Family Medicine

    East Grand Forks, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Mathew Stayman

    Dr. Mathew Stayman

    Family Medicine

    East Grand Forks, MN 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Karin Lokensgard Pierce

    Dr. Karin Lokensgard Pierce

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    East Grand Forks, MN 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    11