Dr. Eric Pulsfus MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Saint Augustine, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Horrible Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For a OB/GYN to be chosen by word of mouth by other doctors in Saint Augustine to not pay attention enough to his patients giving birth how is this guy in buisness? My ex-wife never dialated, he lost my sons heartbeat multiple times and was rude towards me when I asked him what was going on. He was snatching on my son so hard, my ex-wifes abdomen came a foot and a half off the table. When he came into the O.R., he looked like he just woke up and once again very rude. He waits till the last minute, and cares about a payday more than his patients. Now my son has borderline epilepsy. DO NOT USE THIS GUY!!!! BAD NEWS FOR PATIENTS AND BABIES
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 11th, 2012
St. Augustine Office GYN
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Good doctor, and staff was nice. Only complaint is that i waited all that time for him to be in the room 5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2012
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude! I don't like him and will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Pulsfus! He always makes me feel comfortable. The only complaint I have is the Nurse. But I refuse to go to another office. I am completely confident in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 20th, 2009
Long waits!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting room waits and then more waiting in exam rooms. They are way to busy, and front office staff is entry level medical assistants AT BEST! If you want induced labor OUCH! C section or to give birth on your back with (plenty of rips and tears & missed a nuchal arm...THANKS!)Any midwife could of saved me ALOT of pain and suffering by paying attention to mother not the ten other people in the room (students)and again being to BUSY with three other OB's delivering in a row one, two three he didn't even know who's vajay jay he was working with, SLOPPY! Oh I must not forget only "Pushing on your back" BECAUSE "that's how he likes you to be" from OB nurse! Then he's your man. Don't get me started on Flagler Hospital or their nasty, Marlboro scented, ring on every finger Anesthesiologist who couldn't thread a needle with a magnifier. I was scared and so was my poor husband who had to suffer with me all my appointments and subsequent induction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2008
Excellent OB/GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I could live without some of the office staff but Dr. Pulsfus's bedside manner makes up for it. He is an excellent, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Pulsfus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.