ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Pulsfus Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Pulsfus?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Dr pulsfus is an awesome doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Horrible Doctor

For a OB/GYN to be chosen by word of mouth by other doctors in Saint Augustine to not pay attention enough to his patients giving birth how is this guy in buisness? My ex-wife never dialated, he lost my sons heartbeat multiple times and was rude towards me when I asked him what was going on. He was snatching on my son so hard, my ex-wifes abdomen came a foot and a half off the table. When he came into the O.R., he looked like he just woke up and once again very rude. He waits till the last minute, and cares about a payday more than his patients. Now my son has borderline epilepsy. DO NOT USE THIS GUY!!!! BAD NEWS FOR PATIENTS AND BABIES

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2012

St. Augustine Office GYN

Good doctor, and staff was nice. Only complaint is that i waited all that time for him to be in the room 5 minutes

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Rude! I don't like him and will not be going back.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

I love Dr. Pulsfus! He always makes me feel comfortable. The only complaint I have is the Nurse. But I refuse to go to another office. I am completely confident in him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 20th, 2009

Long waits!

Waiting room waits and then more waiting in exam rooms. They are way to busy, and front office staff is entry level medical assistants AT BEST! If you want induced labor OUCH! C section or to give birth on your back with (plenty of rips and tears & missed a nuchal arm...THANKS!)Any midwife could of saved me ALOT of pain and suffering by paying attention to mother not the ten other people in the room (students)and again being to BUSY with three other OB's delivering in a row one, two three he didn't even know who's vajay jay he was working with, SLOPPY! Oh I must not forget only "Pushing on your back" BECAUSE "that's how he likes you to be" from OB nurse! Then he's your man. Don't get me started on Flagler Hospital or their nasty, Marlboro scented, ring on every finger Anesthesiologist who couldn't thread a needle with a magnifier. I was scared and so was my poor husband who had to suffer with me all my appointments and subsequent induction.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

Excellent OB/GYN

I could live without some of the office staff but Dr. Pulsfus's bedside manner makes up for it. He is an excellent, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Pulsfus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Searle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Augustine, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Karen Toppi

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Augustine, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (59)
    25
  • Dr. Susan Yarian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Augustine, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    27