The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Beck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Beck?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

PHYSICAL MEDICINE AND REHABILITATION

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Anyone who needs physiatrist should defiantly consult Dr. Eric Beck, he knows the area of expertise and is a good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr.Eric Beck to everyone. He is very intelligent and depth knowledge of his subject.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Dr.Eric Beck correctly diagnosed my problem gave the best treatment.Thank you Dr.Beck!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisfied

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr.Eric Beck is very knowledgeable.I would recommend him to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Beck is an excellent Doctor! I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisfied

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Dr.Eric Beck is the knowledgeable and experienced. I will highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Best Doctor I've had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over the Pain

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

I am used to waiting forever, however not with this office. The staff was wonderful and I am no longer in pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable without spending hours in the waiting room

Posted on August 30th, 2010

I was happy that the appt. time was honored, and I only had to wait a few minutes. I also felt that he was the right physician for me when he explained his diagnosis of my symptoms in detail and was able to answer my questions without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Beck is a wonderful physician

Posted on August 26th, 2010

I've have had many questions for Dr. Beck about muscle and joint issues, and he has always provided excellent treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Beck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.