The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Beck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Beck?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Beck?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr.Eric Beck to everyone. He is very intelligent and depth knowledge of his subject.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

The best doctor

Dr.Eric Beck correctly diagnosed my problem gave the best treatment.Thank you Dr.Beck!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Highly Satisfied

Dr.Eric Beck is very knowledgeable.I would recommend him to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Highly recommend!

Dr. Beck is an excellent Doctor! I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Highly Satisfied

Dr.Eric Beck is the knowledgeable and experienced. I will highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Best Doctor I've had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Over the Pain

I am used to waiting forever, however not with this office. The staff was wonderful and I am no longer in pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Knowledgeable without spending hours in the waiting room

I was happy that the appt. time was honored, and I only had to wait a few minutes. I also felt that he was the right physician for me when he explained his diagnosis of my symptoms in detail and was able to answer my questions without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Dr. Beck is a wonderful physician

I've have had many questions for Dr. Beck about muscle and joint issues, and he has always provided excellent treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Beck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Zania Narcisse

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Huntsville, AL 1.00 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Mark Awoniyi

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Huntsville, AL 1.00 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Ted Edwards

    Dr. Ted Edwards

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Huntsville, AL 1.00 mi

    24