ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Rop Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Rop?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Dr Rop always gives you all the time you need. He answers are to the point & very helpful. He has helped me through several crises. I am so glad he is my doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Best Doctor in Muskegon

Dr. Rop cares about his patients and values what they have to say. He is very professional and it is a privilege to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Best Doctor iv'e met

Dr. Rop is professional, and good at his job.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Rop's for nine years. He is a very kind and caring person. Very knowledgeable and willing to refer you to a specialist when needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Poor bed side manner

i have been going to Rop for several years. I dread going and fret about for months before my appts. He is not very helpful and leaves me feeling inferior. Would not recommend him to a friend. Looking for a new doctor now.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Rop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norton Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Gretchen Goltz

    Family Medicine

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. James Twesten-Otoole

    Family Medicine

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    18
  • Dr. Scott Addison

    Family Medicine

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    21