ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Rosendorf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Rosendorf?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

I have been going to dr. Rosendorf for 5 years, he is not only very competent, thorough and caring but very friendly. Some people have unfair expectations from doctors, all I need is quality medical advise in a friendly upbeat environment and he delivers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

AVOID DR. ROSENDORF AND HACKENSACK GASTROENTEROLOGY AT ALL COST!

Among the most incompetent physicians I have ever experienced. If you like being treated as a number and a $, Dr. Rosendorf is the doc for you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Highly Recommend

Dr. Rosendorf was recommended to me by my employer and I am so happy that I went to him. The office is beautiful, clean and the staff was very kind. Dr. Rosendorf was extremely down to earth and spoke to me not as if I were a patient, but a friend of his. He was extremely thorough in his exam and explained my diagnosis and prognosis to ensure that I understood it well. I would highly recommend him to my family, friends and public!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

dr rosendorf listened to my concerns , assessed them and proceeded to address my medical problems in a very professional and timely manner. he is an excellent practicioner and diagnostician and a very caring person

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Rosendorf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near River Edge, NJ.

  • Dr. Amit Patel

    Dr. Amit Patel

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    River Edge, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. George Nikias ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. George Nikias

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    River Edge, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    28
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Aditi Chhada

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    River Edge, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    10