Overall Review

3.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible ,horrible, person, can't even call him a doctor. Stay clear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found this doctor to be very untrustworthy. Think twice before to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
forgiving doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i stop my meds. he restarted without a hassle and gave me lots of samples in these tough times
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Great Office.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr R for as long as he has been in his current office, he is a great doctor and has wonderful staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Treats patients like family!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenkrantz is so invested in his patients and work, it makes me feel secure in his capable hands. He remembers details about my life and really understands my medical issues and can explain them in a way I understand. I recommend this doctor to anyone who wants to feel like a person, not just a number about a patient factory!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Miracle worker!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenkrantz took care of me like I was his own family. I came to him suffering with pain and discomfort that other doctors were not able to help, and with personal attention and expertise he made me a changed woman. I recommend him completely for his caring and medical knowledge!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
GREAT CHOICE/REAL DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I TRANSFERRED TO DR. ROSENKRANTZ BECAUSE, 1)I SEE THE ACTUAL DOCTOR NOT A NURSE PRACTIONER 2)DOCTOR HAS OVER 25 YEARS EXPERIENCE. 3)HIS SUB SPECIALTY IS A CARDIOLOGIST (TWO FOR THE PRICE OF ONE). 4)HIS EDUCATION AND TRAINING. STAFF IS KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT MY HIGH DEDUCTIBLE INS AND FRIENDLY. THIS DOCTOR (MY DOCTOR ROSENKRANTZ)KNOWS HOW TO TREAT PATIENTS WITH UNDERSTANDING, COMPASSION AND INTEREST!!! BEST CHOICE I MADE TO CHANGE TO DOCTOR ROSENKRANTZ
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
worst ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
drama queen! more interested in his car alarm than the patient. more interested in unnecessary tests to bill to medicare/insurance than patient. more interested in being right than being accurate. acts like a school girl sometimes huffing and puffing around if you don't agree with him. all the staff that were professional have left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Forgiving/Honest Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I stopped my medicine, my diabetes went out of control. He took the time to get me back on track and improved my nutrition. I thanked him and his excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
sore throat
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in for a sore throat. he found a tumor on my tongue very small. it was cancer. i had it taken out. this guy is great , saved my life. thank you and god bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Doctor Rosenkrantz, Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came into Doctor Rosenkrantz's office with flu-like symptoms and he figured out what the problem was and gave me a course of antibiotics and solved my problem promptly. Doctor Rosenkrantz uses care and loving techniques and I really enjoyed his level of service. I recommend Doctor Rosenkrantz to anyone who is sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
great physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy is the best kept secret in the cape. I recently moved here and was having heartburn. He listened to my chest and then did a stress test. The stent doctor said if I waited a week I would be dead. I had a blocked artery the widowmaker. He saved me. He has my trust and is seeing my whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Rosenkrantz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Tannenbaum

21 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Felix Mestas

35 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Milena Loukanova

27 years experience

4.5 of 5