ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Ruby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Ruby?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Ruby?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Dr. Ruby's father was my Pediatrician. Now we've moved and I need to find a Pediatrician for my children. It won't be this Dr. Ruby.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Regina Roza

I have known Dr. Ruby for over 30 years...he is the best!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

The Best!

Dr. Ruby was MY pediatrician (I'm 29) and he now is my little ones pediatrician. I would recommend him to anyone! He really knows his stuff, thorough, caring, compassionate. He has seen so much in his years that he has a broad knowledge base. A wonderful man!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Love him!

He's one of those doctors who you either love or you don't. Period. He can be brisk, but he's very, very caring. He knows his stuff and has common sense. My kids adore him. He's seen me on holidays and late in the afternoon. Even called my home to check on my child.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Ruby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Taunton, MA.

  • Dr. Goverdhan Ohri

    Dr. Goverdhan Ohri

    Pediatrics

    Taunton, MA 0.10 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    37
  • Dr. Anthony Cherin

    Dr. Anthony Cherin

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Taunton, MA 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Tamara Feliciano Alvarado

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Taunton, MA 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10